Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 7/18/2019:  $4.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, December 22, 1978 5-8-7-7 $4,735.50 $0.00
Friday, December 15, 1978 3-1-7-3 $3,867.00 $0.00
Friday, December 8, 1978 3-2-1-9 $1,522.00 $63.00
Friday, December 1, 1978 8-2-3-7 $2,083.00 $86.50
Friday, November 24, 1978 2-5-3-4 $1,662.50 $69.00
Friday, November 17, 1978 1-6-5-8 $1,353.50 $56.00
Friday, November 10, 1978 5-7-6-2 $2,260.00 $94.00
Friday, November 3, 1978 4-2-2-1 $3,507.00 $0.00
Friday, October 27, 1978 9-8-1-4 $2,914.50 $121.00
Friday, October 20, 1978 6-8-9-9 $5,578.50 $0.00
Friday, October 13, 1978 2-8-1-6 $1,519.50 $63.00
Friday, October 6, 1978 7-8-1-6 $2,601.00 $108.00
Friday, September 29, 1978 3-9-4-1 $2,009.00 $83.50
Friday, September 22, 1978 8-6-7-0 $3,660.00 $152.50
Friday, September 15, 1978 7-7-6-5 $8,952.00 $0.00
Friday, September 8, 1978 0-3-7-1 $2,585.00 $107.50
Friday, September 1, 1978 1-7-4-4 $2,937.50 $0.00
Friday, August 25, 1978 3-2-9-9 $4,906.50 $0.00
Friday, August 18, 1978 4-9-8-7 $2,293.00 $95.50
Friday, August 11, 1978 2-5-9-7 $1,880.50 $78.00
Friday, August 4, 1978 9-8-6-7 $2,735.00 $113.50
Friday, July 28, 1978 7-9-0-7 $10,229.50 $0.00
Friday, July 21, 1978 2-0-0-7 $4,233.50 $0.00
Friday, July 14, 1978 1-0-9-2 $1,076.50 $44.50
Friday, July 7, 1978 5-9-3-7 $1,808.50 $75.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.