Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/22/2019:  $3.5 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, April 19, 2019 4-6-5, Fireball: 6 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 0-0-4, Fireball: 2 $336.50 $112.00 $33.50
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5-3-1, Fireball: 8 $176.50 $29.00 $17.50
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 2-9-1, Fireball: 6 $248.50 $41.00 $24.50
Monday, April 15, 2019 3-6-0, Fireball: 6 $245.00 $40.50 $24.50
Sunday, April 14, 2019 0-8-6, Fireball: 4 $298.50 $49.50 $29.50
Saturday, April 13, 2019 0-4-1, Fireball: 6 $290.00 $48.00 $29.00
Friday, April 12, 2019 0-3-9, Fireball: 1 $206.50 $34.00 $20.50
Thursday, April 11, 2019 0-2-3, Fireball: 2 $225.00 $37.50 $22.50
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5-6-7, Fireball: 7 $260.50 $43.00 $26.00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 0-3-7, Fireball: 5 $397.50 $66.00 $39.50
Monday, April 8, 2019 2-6-4, Fireball: 3 $222.50 $37.00 $22.00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 4-1-0, Fireball: 3 $186.00 $31.00 $18.50
Saturday, April 6, 2019 8-2-4, Fireball: 2 $193.00 $32.00 $19.00
Friday, April 5, 2019 6-4-5, Fireball: 8 $298.00 $49.50 $29.50
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7-4-7, Fireball: 9 $188.00 $62.50 $18.50
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1-5-1, Fireball: 6 $213.50 $71.00 $21.00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1-6-9, Fireball: 9 $295.00 $49.00 $29.50
Monday, April 1, 2019 0-4-4, Fireball: 8 $196.00 $65.00 $19.50
Sunday, March 31, 2019 8-5-0, Fireball: 7 $273.50 $45.50 $27.00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7-0-6, Fireball: 4 $198.50 $33.00 $19.50
Friday, March 29, 2019 1-4-4, Fireball: 7 $229.00 $76.00 $22.50
Thursday, March 28, 2019 3-0-7, Fireball: 4 $203.00 $33.50 $20.00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3-1-6, Fireball: 4 $171.00 $28.50 $17.00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6-5-9, Fireball: 3 $303.50 $50.50 $30.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.