Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 12/16/2019:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, November 17, 2019 8-2-2, Fireball: 3 $230.50 $76.50 $23.00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 2-8-1, Fireball: 9 $248.00 $41.00 $24.50
Friday, November 15, 2019 3-4-2, Fireball: 8 $205.00 $34.00 $20.50
Thursday, November 14, 2019 8-9-3, Fireball: 7 $367.50 $61.00 $36.50
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 0-1-4, Fireball: 7 $240.00 $40.00 $24.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9-1-2, Fireball: 5 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Monday, November 11, 2019 7-4-0, Fireball: 4 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4-3-9, Fireball: 5 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Saturday, November 9, 2019 2-2-8, Fireball: 3 $240.00 $80.00 $24.00
Friday, November 8, 2019 3-6-1, Fireball: 8 $288.50 $48.00 $28.50
Thursday, November 7, 2019 0-9-9, Fireball: 8 $234.00 $78.00 $23.00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7-5-8, Fireball: 3 $237.00 $39.50 $23.50
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8-5-4, Fireball: 8 $249.00 $41.50 $24.50
Monday, November 4, 2019 4-9-4, Fireball: 8 $299.00 $99.50 $29.50
Sunday, November 3, 2019 0-5-4, Fireball: 6 $312.50 $52.00 $31.00
Saturday, November 2, 2019 2-2-1, Fireball: 5 $203.50 $67.50 $20.00
Friday, November 1, 2019 3-8-9, Fireball: 8 $244.00 $40.50 $24.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 7-1-0, Fireball: 5 $213.50 $35.50 $21.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1-1-2, Fireball: 1 $254.50 $84.50 $25.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 2-7-5, Fireball: 5 $270.00 $45.00 $27.00
Monday, October 28, 2019 6-5-3, Fireball: 2 $349.00 $58.00 $34.50
Sunday, October 27, 2019 7-3-3, Fireball: 2 $389.00 $129.50 $38.50
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9-4-0, Fireball: 2 $308.00 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, October 25, 2019 5-5-0, Fireball: 8 $228.00 $76.00 $22.50
Thursday, October 24, 2019 3-8-6, Fireball: 7 $153.50 $25.50 $15.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.