Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 8/26/2019:  $6.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, June 28, 1975 1-7-4 $146.50 $24.00 $14.50
Friday, June 27, 1975 2-4-5 $187.00 $31.00 $18.50
Thursday, June 26, 1975 1-1-2 $167.50 $0.00 $16.50
Wednesday, June 25, 1975 9-8-7 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Tuesday, June 24, 1975 6-0-2 $261.50 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, June 23, 1975 1-9-2 $206.50 $34.00 $20.50
Saturday, June 21, 1975 4-1-3 $102.00 $17.00 $10.00
Friday, June 20, 1975 1-9-9 $510.00 $0.00 $51.00
Thursday, June 19, 1975 0-6-9 $368.00 $61.00 $36.50
Wednesday, June 18, 1975 8-5-4 $254.50 $42.00 $25.00
Tuesday, June 17, 1975 1-3-6 $112.50 $18.50 $11.00
Monday, June 16, 1975 6-4-0 $371.50 $61.50 $37.00
Saturday, June 14, 1975 6-9-8 $556.50 $92.50 $55.50
Friday, June 13, 1975 2-6-8 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, June 12, 1975 2-8-6 $260.00 $43.00 $26.00
Wednesday, June 11, 1975 7-7-9 $548.50 $0.00 $54.50
Tuesday, June 10, 1975 5-0-7 $466.00 $77.50 $46.50
Monday, June 9, 1975 1-6-0 $212.00 $35.00 $21.00
Saturday, June 7, 1975 0-1-1 $289.50 $0.00 $28.50
Friday, June 6, 1975 0-1-5 $449.00 $74.50 $44.50
Thursday, June 5, 1975 3-5-6 $188.00 $31.00 $18.50
Wednesday, June 4, 1975 1-2-3 $83.00 $13.50 $8.00
Tuesday, June 3, 1975 0-2-0 $668.50 $0.00 $66.50
Monday, June 2, 1975 4-9-9 $869.50 $0.00 $86.50
Saturday, May 31, 1975 8-6-5 $290.00 $48.00 $29.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.