Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 7/18/2019:  $4.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8-6-8-6, Fireball: 9 $1,961.50 $326.50
Friday, June 21, 2019 1-1-6-9, Fireball: 7 $2,105.00 $175.00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 9-7-0-2, Fireball: 0 $3,616.50 $150.50
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3-4-4-9, Fireball: 7 $3,261.00 $271.50
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7-9-1-6, Fireball: 3 $3,497.00 $145.50
Monday, June 17, 2019 9-8-2-8, Fireball: 6 $2,976.00 $248.00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 9-0-0-9, Fireball: 2 $1,983.50 $330.50
Saturday, June 15, 2019 2-4-2-4, Fireball: 7 $1,123.00 $187.00
Friday, June 14, 2019 4-6-6-4, Fireball: 9 $1,945.50 $324.00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 1-2-5-2, Fireball: 9 $2,431.00 $202.50
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7-7-2-7, Fireball: 6 $1,905.00 $476.00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1-3-4-9, Fireball: 1 $3,206.00 $133.50
Monday, June 10, 2019 3-7-8-3, Fireball: 4 $2,707.00 $225.50
Sunday, June 9, 2019 4-7-9-0, Fireball: 3 $3,547.50 $147.50
Saturday, June 8, 2019 9-7-8-3, Fireball: 7 $3,314.00 $138.00
Friday, June 7, 2019 8-1-8-4, Fireball: 6 $3,399.00 $283.00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7-1-9-4, Fireball: 1 $2,637.00 $109.50
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7-2-6-0, Fireball: 3 $2,299.50 $95.50
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4-4-5-4, Fireball: 3 $1,629.50 $407.00
Monday, June 3, 2019 3-4-4-7, Fireball: 9 $2,049.50 $170.50
Sunday, June 2, 2019 9-7-7-9, Fireball: 9 $1,277.00 $212.50
Saturday, June 1, 2019 9-8-7-1, Fireball: 4 $2,419.00 $100.50
Friday, May 31, 2019 0-4-1-0, Fireball: 6 $1,568.00 $130.50
Thursday, May 30, 2019 9-1-9-1, Fireball: 0 $1,317.00 $219.50
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9-9-9-2, Fireball: 7 $2,688.00 $672.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.