Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/23/2019:  $9.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9-1-6-6, Fireball: 5 $2,282.00 $190.00
Monday, August 26, 2019 3-0-1-7, Fireball: 2 $2,691.00 $112.00
Sunday, August 25, 2019 7-2-3-2, Fireball: 8 $3,717.00 $309.50
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8-8-4-0, Fireball: 2 $2,594.50 $216.00
Friday, August 23, 2019 2-3-7-3, Fireball: 7 $2,661.50 $221.50
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4-7-4-2, Fireball: 8 $4,067.50 $338.50
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4-5-9-9, Fireball: 8 $2,650.00 $220.50
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 4-5-0-8, Fireball: 6 $2,556.00 $106.50
Monday, August 19, 2019 0-3-5-7, Fireball: 8 $3,466.50 $144.00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 1-3-7-7, Fireball: 8 $2,839.00 $236.50
Saturday, August 17, 2019 2-6-0-7, Fireball: 6 $2,812.50 $117.00
Friday, August 16, 2019 1-0-3-0, Fireball: 5 $1,472.50 $122.50
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7-2-5-8, Fireball: 4 $2,899.00 $120.50
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8-0-9-6, Fireball: 5 $4,749.00 $197.50
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2-0-3-4, Fireball: 1 $3,092.50 $128.50
Monday, August 12, 2019 5-9-3-9, Fireball: 9 $3,171.50 $264.00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1-3-2-2, Fireball: 5 $2,075.50 $172.50
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9-9-1-7, Fireball: 5 $2,067.00 $172.00
Friday, August 9, 2019 2-6-8-6, Fireball: 7 $2,829.50 $235.50
Thursday, August 8, 2019 9-2-6-2, Fireball: 1 $3,696.00 $308.00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 8-7-3-5, Fireball: 6 $3,721.00 $155.00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9-2-5-4, Fireball: 8 $3,038.50 $126.50
Monday, August 5, 2019 9-0-9-1, Fireball: 7 $2,191.00 $182.50
Sunday, August 4, 2019 4-0-3-9, Fireball: 4 $5,854.00 $243.50
Saturday, August 3, 2019 5-9-6-6, Fireball: 3 $2,498.00 $208.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.