Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 12/16/2019:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, April 1, 2002 6-6-2-0 $2,670.00 $222.50
Sunday, March 31, 2002 0-9-9-2 $2,402.00 $200.00
Saturday, March 30, 2002 1-2-9-6 $4,124.00 $171.50
Friday, March 29, 2002 8-7-3-1 $2,577.00 $107.00
Thursday, March 28, 2002 4-9-8-3 $2,909.50 $121.00
Wednesday, March 27, 2002 9-0-9-5 $4,674.50 $389.50
Tuesday, March 26, 2002 6-4-6-0 $3,949.00 $329.00
Monday, March 25, 2002 4-6-2-3 $2,771.50 $115.00
Sunday, March 24, 2002 7-5-4-0 $3,243.00 $135.00
Saturday, March 23, 2002 6-5-8-1 $3,138.00 $130.50
Friday, March 22, 2002 6-4-7-3 $3,052.00 $127.00
Thursday, March 21, 2002 2-8-2-8 $1,451.00 $241.50
Wednesday, March 20, 2002 8-3-2-8 $3,328.00 $277.00
Tuesday, March 19, 2002 9-4-2-9 $3,011.00 $250.50
Monday, March 18, 2002 6-6-3-0 $2,746.00 $228.50
Sunday, March 17, 2002 8-6-8-8 $2,133.50 $533.00
Saturday, March 16, 2002 5-2-6-7 $3,794.50 $158.00
Friday, March 15, 2002 4-3-0-6 $1,303.00 $54.00
Thursday, March 14, 2002 5-1-5-2 $4,116.50 $343.00
Wednesday, March 13, 2002 7-9-1-8 $3,355.00 $139.50
Tuesday, March 12, 2002 3-4-9-4 $3,090.50 $257.50
Monday, March 11, 2002 7-3-8-7 $2,001.50 $166.50
Sunday, March 10, 2002 5-5-3-6 $3,563.00 $296.50
Saturday, March 9, 2002 5-0-5-9 $2,635.00 $219.50
Friday, March 8, 2002 1-8-0-8 $2,437.00 $203.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.