Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 12/16/2019:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page   
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, November 26, 2001 6-8-8-3 $3,597.50 $299.50
Sunday, November 25, 2001 8-8-6-2 $3,037.00 $253.00
Saturday, November 24, 2001 2-3-9-5 $2,906.50 $121.00
Friday, November 23, 2001 3-1-4-9 $2,645.00 $110.00
Thursday, November 22, 2001 0-2-2-0 $1,144.00 $190.50
Wednesday, November 21, 2001 4-5-0-5 $3,836.00 $319.50
Tuesday, November 20, 2001 7-6-2-2 $2,426.00 $202.00
Monday, November 19, 2001 9-8-1-2 $3,359.50 $139.50
Sunday, November 18, 2001 0-1-7-2 $4,289.00 $178.50
Saturday, November 17, 2001 4-8-5-2 $1,687.00 $70.00
Friday, November 16, 2001 5-3-0-4 $4,326.00 $180.00
Thursday, November 15, 2001 1-6-7-2 $4,679.00 $194.50
Wednesday, November 14, 2001 5-4-7-5 $2,783.50 $231.50
Tuesday, November 13, 2001 9-8-1-7 $3,437.50 $143.00
Monday, November 12, 2001 9-4-9-1 $3,477.50 $289.50
 
|< First< Previous Page   
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.