Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 6/27/2019:  $3.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 3-0-8, Fireball: 7 $315.50 $52.50 $31.50
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5-7-1, Fireball: 2 $269.50 $44.50 $26.50
Monday, June 24, 2019 1-9-6, Fireball: 5 $331.50 $55.00 $33.00
Sunday, June 23, 2019 5-6-5, Fireball: 8 $338.50 $112.50 $33.50
Saturday, June 22, 2019 2-0-1, Fireball: 9 $197.50 $32.50 $19.50
Friday, June 21, 2019 7-6-2, Fireball: 7 $341.50 $56.50 $34.00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2-0-8, Fireball: 0 $242.00 $40.00 $24.00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4-4-4, Fireball: 7 $156.00 $0.00 $15.50
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9-0-8, Fireball: 3 $191.00 $31.50 $19.00
Monday, June 17, 2019 1-7-4, Fireball: 6 $260.50 $43.00 $26.00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4-3-7, Fireball: 2 $348.00 $58.00 $34.50
Saturday, June 15, 2019 1-6-4, Fireball: 7 $194.00 $32.00 $19.00
Friday, June 14, 2019 4-9-1, Fireball: 9 $368.50 $61.00 $36.50
Thursday, June 13, 2019 0-8-0, Fireball: 9 $262.00 $87.00 $26.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8-2-4, Fireball: 6 $200.00 $33.00 $20.00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5-3-8, Fireball: 1 $307.00 $51.00 $30.50
Monday, June 10, 2019 1-8-3, Fireball: 4 $372.00 $62.00 $37.00
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1-1-3, Fireball: 3 $260.00 $86.50 $26.00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5-8-9, Fireball: 7 $297.00 $49.50 $29.50
Friday, June 7, 2019 6-0-0, Fireball: 6 $233.50 $77.50 $23.00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 1-6-2, Fireball: 1 $256.50 $42.50 $25.50
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2-5-6, Fireball: 3 $220.00 $36.50 $22.00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 2-8-3, Fireball: 3 $298.00 $49.50 $29.50
Monday, June 3, 2019 9-1-3, Fireball: 9 $261.00 $43.50 $26.00
Sunday, June 2, 2019 0-8-7, Fireball: 9 $230.50 $38.00 $23.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.