Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/20/2019:  $2.5 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 2-0-3, Fireball: 7 $208.00 $34.50 $20.50
Monday, April 22, 2019 3-3-0, Fireball: 4 $139.00 $46.00 $13.50
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1-2-8, Fireball: 3 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Saturday, April 20, 2019 3-7-9, Fireball: 0 $311.50 $51.50 $31.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 3-6-9, Fireball: 2 $184.50 $30.50 $18.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7-1-8, Fireball: 6 $193.50 $32.00 $19.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1-8-0, Fireball: 7 $215.50 $35.50 $21.50
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 1-9-6, Fireball: 3 $379.50 $63.00 $37.50
Monday, April 15, 2019 0-3-6, Fireball: 4 $303.00 $50.50 $30.00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 0-9-7, Fireball: 3 $340.00 $56.50 $34.00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9-4-2, Fireball: 2 $297.50 $49.50 $29.50
Friday, April 12, 2019 9-9-3, Fireball: 2 $351.00 $117.00 $35.00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 3-4-0, Fireball: 7 $256.50 $42.50 $25.50
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1-0-0, Fireball: 6 $181.00 $60.00 $18.00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 0-9-8, Fireball: 6 $265.00 $44.00 $26.50
Monday, April 8, 2019 5-5-3, Fireball: 6 $289.50 $96.50 $28.50
Sunday, April 7, 2019 0-3-6, Fireball: 4 $299.50 $49.50 $29.50
Saturday, April 6, 2019 5-1-0, Fireball: 3 $181.50 $30.00 $18.00
Friday, April 5, 2019 7-0-9, Fireball: 2 $209.50 $34.50 $20.50
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7-7-1, Fireball: 1 $267.00 $89.00 $26.50
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 8-1-7, Fireball: 2 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7-9-3, Fireball: 1 $296.50 $49.00 $29.50
Monday, April 1, 2019 3-5-5, Fireball: 6 $223.50 $74.50 $22.00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 9-4-6, Fireball: 8 $285.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4-3-4, Fireball: 4 $289.50 $96.50 $28.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.