Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/20/2019:  $2.5 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, February 1, 2002 8-6-5 $229.00 $38.00 $22.50
Thursday, January 31, 2002 0-9-2 $194.50 $32.00 $19.00
Wednesday, January 30, 2002 9-8-2 $404.00 $67.00 $40.00
Tuesday, January 29, 2002 0-8-4 $306.50 $51.00 $30.50
Monday, January 28, 2002 1-6-0 $224.00 $37.00 $22.00
Sunday, January 27, 2002 9-5-9 $271.00 $90.00 $27.00
Saturday, January 26, 2002 1-7-6 $289.00 $48.00 $28.50
Friday, January 25, 2002 7-5-9 $305.00 $50.50 $30.50
Thursday, January 24, 2002 9-6-7 $208.50 $34.50 $20.50
Wednesday, January 23, 2002 1-4-1 $166.50 $55.50 $16.50
Tuesday, January 22, 2002 0-8-5 $238.50 $39.50 $23.50
Monday, January 21, 2002 6-7-4 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, January 20, 2002 3-7-2 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Saturday, January 19, 2002 4-6-3 $338.50 $56.00 $33.50
Friday, January 18, 2002 9-0-3 $248.50 $41.00 $24.50
Thursday, January 17, 2002 9-8-3 $350.50 $58.00 $35.00
Wednesday, January 16, 2002 5-8-9 $188.00 $31.00 $18.50
Tuesday, January 15, 2002 6-9-6 $254.00 $84.50 $25.00
Monday, January 14, 2002 7-4-9 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Sunday, January 13, 2002 2-2-8 $250.50 $83.50 $25.00
Saturday, January 12, 2002 3-2-9 $226.00 $37.50 $22.50
Friday, January 11, 2002 4-1-9 $320.00 $53.00 $32.00
Thursday, January 10, 2002 3-5-3 $296.00 $98.50 $29.50
Wednesday, January 9, 2002 8-8-1 $234.00 $78.00 $23.00
Tuesday, January 8, 2002 9-8-6 $284.50 $47.00 $28.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.