Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 10/24/2019:  $2.6 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page   
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, November 23, 2001 1-4-5 $291.50 $48.50 $29.00
Thursday, November 22, 2001 8-2-6 $195.50 $32.50 $19.50
Wednesday, November 21, 2001 0-2-0 $305.50 $101.50 $30.50
Tuesday, November 20, 2001 8-0-0 $231.50 $77.00 $23.00
Monday, November 19, 2001 0-2-3 $237.50 $39.50 $23.50
Sunday, November 18, 2001 4-4-4 $138.00 $0.00 $13.50
Saturday, November 17, 2001 8-6-4 $329.50 $54.50 $32.50
Friday, November 16, 2001 0-7-7 $208.00 $69.00 $20.50
Thursday, November 15, 2001 9-2-7 $222.50 $37.00 $22.00
Wednesday, November 14, 2001 6-8-6 $201.00 $67.00 $20.00
Tuesday, November 13, 2001 4-7-3 $330.00 $55.00 $33.00
Monday, November 12, 2001 5-7-8 $81.50 $13.50 $8.00
 
|< First< Previous Page   
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2019 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.