Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, December 22, 2022 01-04-09-31-37-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 06-10-13-20-23-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 19, 2022 12-13-14-33-37-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 19, 2022 06-22-26-34-35-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 12-21-30-32-39-40 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 06-08-09-21-30-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 12, 2022 01-11-14-17-18-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 12, 2022 02-23-25-26-36-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 05-10-14-18-25-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 16-17-27-30-36-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 5, 2022 06-17-28-40-43-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 5, 2022 01-15-24-25-26-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 08-23-24-26-32-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 04-08-09-24-26-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 28, 2022 07-29-32-37-42-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 28, 2022 01-07-23-39-40-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 06-10-14-32-34-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 06-15-23-27-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 21, 2022 04-22-23-32-33-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 21, 2022 04-13-27-28-36-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 05-08-25-33-39-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 11-14-24-25-33-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 14, 2022 08-13-23-24-28-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 14, 2022 05-17-22-30-37-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 11-17-30-34-35-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 04-09-11-15-34-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.