Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, June 25, 2020 06-13-16-17-18-46, Xtra: 2 $3,600,000.00 $5,376.00 $57.00
Monday, June 22, 2020 23-32-39-42-43-46, Xtra: 2 $3,500,000.00 $5,594.00 $79.00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 01-04-27-31-34-36, Xtra: 3 $3,400,000.00 $3,027.00 $61.00
Monday, June 15, 2020 01-03-07-11-13-37, Xtra: 2 $3,300,000.00 $824.00 $26.00
Thursday, June 11, 2020 23-26-31-35-38-42, Xtra: 2 $3,200,000.00 $2,982.00 $74.00
Monday, June 8, 2020 07-09-23-24-34-44, Xtra: 2 $3,100,000.00 $1,922.00 $54.00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 04-06-17-24-38-46, Xtra: 2 $3,000,000.00 $3,312.00 $57.00
Monday, June 1, 2020 17-20-31-32-35-48, Xtra: 2 $2,900,000.00 $3,439.00 $70.00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 16-17-20-34-42-45, Xtra: 5 $2,800,000.00 $4,912.00 $81.00
Monday, May 25, 2020 03-04-16-26-32-47, Xtra: 5 $2,700,000.00 $2,998.00 $69.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 18-30-32-39-40-46, Xtra: 2 $2,600,000.00 $1,906.00 $71.00
Monday, May 18, 2020 02-22-23-24-33-49, Xtra: 3 $2,500,000.00 $3,224.00 $65.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 01-20-27-30-31-35, Xtra: 4 $2,400,000.00 $4,681.00 $61.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 18-26-29-43-46-47, Xtra: 3 $2,300,000.00 $4,759.00 $78.00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 08-11-15-37-46-48, Xtra: 4 $2,200,000.00 $1,472.00 $72.00
Monday, May 4, 2020 02-08-09-10-37-42, Xtra: 2 $2,100,000.00 $2,599.00 $52.00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 07-09-13-20-27-32, Xtra: 2 $2,000,000.00 $1,514.00 $38.00
Monday, April 27, 2020 14-15-17-31-36-44, Xtra: 2 $4,800,000.00 $2,999.00 $64.00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 01-19-34-36-37-45, Xtra: 3 $4,700,000.00 $5,075.00 $76.00
Monday, April 20, 2020 01-23-28-37-48-49, Xtra: 2 $4,600,000.00 $4,063.00 $68.00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 15-27-28-36-48-49, Xtra: 2 $4,500,000.00 $3,884.00 $68.00
Monday, April 13, 2020 03-10-22-27-29-34, Xtra: 2 $4,400,000.00 $1,786.00 $43.00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 10-13-29-35-48-49, Xtra: 2 $4,300,000.00 $3,471.00 $79.00
Monday, April 6, 2020 03-08-21-23-24-27, Xtra: 2 $4,200,000.00 $971.00 $36.00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 12-16-18-27-40-41, Xtra: 2 $4,100,000.00 $3,569.00 $70.00
Monday, March 30, 2020 05-06-17-31-36-43, Xtra: 5 $4,000,000.00 $3,719.00 $66.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.