Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, November 25, 2002 6-4-0-3 $3,244.50 $135.00
Sunday, November 24, 2002 8-9-0-0 $2,032.00 $169.00
Saturday, November 23, 2002 3-1-3-8 $3,115.50 $259.50
Friday, November 22, 2002 2-0-4-8 $3,250.50 $135.00
Thursday, November 21, 2002 2-7-2-7 $1,413.00 $235.50
Wednesday, November 20, 2002 7-4-0-8 $2,672.00 $111.00
Tuesday, November 19, 2002 5-8-3-2 $2,483.00 $103.00
Monday, November 18, 2002 9-2-8-3 $3,139.50 $130.50
Sunday, November 17, 2002 4-9-0-7 $2,550.50 $106.00
Saturday, November 16, 2002 0-5-6-7 $3,908.00 $162.50
Friday, November 15, 2002 0-9-3-6 $1,774.00 $73.50
Thursday, November 14, 2002 5-4-2-7 $1,304.00 $54.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2002 5-2-9-2 $2,513.00 $209.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2002 3-9-4-3 $2,201.00 $183.00
Monday, November 11, 2002 8-6-3-1 $3,214.00 $133.50
Sunday, November 10, 2002 4-3-9-5 $2,824.50 $117.50
Saturday, November 9, 2002 6-7-6-2 $3,613.00 $301.00
Friday, November 8, 2002 4-7-5-0 $2,843.00 $118.00
Thursday, November 7, 2002 5-9-2-4 $2,560.50 $106.50
Wednesday, November 6, 2002 9-0-9-8 $2,720.50 $226.50
Tuesday, November 5, 2002 6-6-8-4 $2,059.00 $171.50
Monday, November 4, 2002 2-9-8-2 $2,636.50 $219.50
Sunday, November 3, 2002 7-3-0-0 $2,313.00 $192.50
Saturday, November 2, 2002 1-0-8-7 $2,214.50 $92.00
Friday, November 1, 2002 4-0-8-4 $3,356.50 $279.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.