Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, May 16, 2002 2-0-4-6 $1,922.00 $80.00
Wednesday, May 15, 2002 8-2-0-0 $1,700.50 $141.50
Tuesday, May 14, 2002 1-9-2-9 $1,000.50 $83.00
Monday, May 13, 2002 6-1-6-5 $3,106.50 $258.50
Sunday, May 12, 2002 8-2-2-5 $2,302.50 $191.50
Saturday, May 11, 2002 4-5-4-3 $3,514.00 $292.50
Friday, May 10, 2002 3-1-3-6 $3,517.50 $293.00
Thursday, May 9, 2002 3-8-9-8 $3,615.00 $301.00
Wednesday, May 8, 2002 1-4-4-0 $1,899.00 $158.00
Tuesday, May 7, 2002 5-3-9-0 $3,706.50 $154.00
Monday, May 6, 2002 2-4-2-6 $2,498.00 $208.00
Sunday, May 5, 2002 1-6-9-3 $1,802.00 $75.00
Saturday, May 4, 2002 9-4-3-0 $4,270.50 $177.50
Friday, May 3, 2002 8-4-2-5 $2,529.00 $105.00
Thursday, May 2, 2002 0-3-5-3 $2,663.50 $221.50
Wednesday, May 1, 2002 5-5-8-4 $2,729.50 $227.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2002 5-2-6-7 $2,054.00 $85.50
Monday, April 29, 2002 7-2-6-4 $5,237.50 $218.00
Sunday, April 28, 2002 6-5-8-4 $4,206.50 $175.00
Saturday, April 27, 2002 0-7-8-3 $4,153.00 $173.00
Friday, April 26, 2002 6-8-5-2 $3,023.50 $125.50
Thursday, April 25, 2002 0-3-0-3 $1,969.50 $328.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2002 4-9-0-7 $3,344.50 $139.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2002 9-0-0-3 $2,734.00 $227.50
Monday, April 22, 2002 1-7-5-1 $3,086.50 $257.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.