Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, July 24, 2002 0-0-7-0 $1,514.50 $378.50
Tuesday, July 23, 2002 4-4-5-8 $2,685.50 $223.50
Monday, July 22, 2002 3-9-4-1 $2,599.50 $108.00
Sunday, July 21, 2002 8-9-2-1 $3,656.50 $152.00
Saturday, July 20, 2002 6-2-1-6 $3,617.00 $301.00
Friday, July 19, 2002 9-9-5-9 $1,964.00 $491.00
Thursday, July 18, 2002 9-7-3-2 $3,186.00 $132.50
Wednesday, July 17, 2002 6-5-5-1 $3,316.00 $276.00
Tuesday, July 16, 2002 8-8-2-8 $2,598.50 $649.50
Monday, July 15, 2002 5-6-7-8 $2,182.00 $90.50
Sunday, July 14, 2002 2-2-9-9 $3,639.50 $606.50
Saturday, July 13, 2002 7-2-7-3 $2,783.50 $231.50
Friday, July 12, 2002 5-8-9-0 $3,625.50 $151.00
Thursday, July 11, 2002 9-8-1-1 $2,343.00 $195.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2002 9-3-4-0 $4,223.50 $175.50
Tuesday, July 9, 2002 4-9-8-6 $2,460.50 $102.50
Monday, July 8, 2002 5-6-7-2 $3,052.00 $127.00
Sunday, July 7, 2002 7-4-6-1 $3,470.50 $144.50
Saturday, July 6, 2002 7-8-5-1 $3,617.50 $150.50
Friday, July 5, 2002 7-4-9-5 $1,655.50 $68.50
Thursday, July 4, 2002 0-9-5-8 $1,912.50 $79.50
Wednesday, July 3, 2002 2-8-0-4 $3,284.50 $136.50
Tuesday, July 2, 2002 9-1-7-1 $2,977.50 $248.00
Monday, July 1, 2002 6-0-6-0 $2,276.00 $379.00
Sunday, June 30, 2002 3-0-0-8 $2,233.00 $186.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.