Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, February 6, 2023 32-34-37-38-41-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 6, 2023 08-13-16-17-45-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 05-16-20-31-36-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 10-16-22-24-29-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 30, 2023 07-20-30-35-43-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 30, 2023 03-04-10-25-27-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 04-17-21-22-25-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 01-07-14-21-25-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 23, 2023 01-07-13-22-32-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 23, 2023 16-21-27-35-45-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 03-16-20-23-25-40 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 02-09-12-14-32-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 16, 2023 11-19-21-35-37-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 16, 2023 06-14-24-30-39-40 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 12, 2023 07-10-12-42-43-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 12, 2023 04-06-11-22-26-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 9, 2023 05-15-18-37-38-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 9, 2023 01-12-16-18-33-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12-14-16-24-38-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 04-08-09-21-23-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 2, 2023 03-13-19-36-39-40 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 2, 2023 09-15-20-33-38-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 03-15-24-34-39-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 03-04-10-16-21-24 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 26, 2022 03-13-29-31-41-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 26, 2022 06-19-27-34-38-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.