Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/26/2020:  $4.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, October 22, 2020 05-22-31-32-35-41, Xtra: 4 $4,000,000.00 $3,111.00 $70.00
Monday, October 19, 2020 08-21-27-41-46-49, Xtra: 2 $3,900,000.00 $4,582.00 $68.00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 04-05-16-26-27-30, Xtra: 3 $3,800,000.00 $1,527.00 $42.00
Monday, October 12, 2020 01-06-20-28-33-49, Xtra: 4 $3,700,000.00 $5,337.00 $62.00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 04-07-08-24-26-40, Xtra: 2 $3,600,000.00 $3,517.00 $43.00
Monday, October 5, 2020 02-14-23-33-41-49, Xtra: 3 $3,500,000.00 $5,697.00 $64.00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 05-06-24-29-42-48, Xtra: 2 $3,400,000.00 $5,317.00 $64.00
Monday, September 28, 2020 04-05-16-19-24-38, Xtra: 2 $3,300,000.00 $2,236.00 $46.00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 08-11-22-26-40-41, Xtra: 2 $3,200,000.00 $10,438.00 $49.00
Monday, September 21, 2020 01-05-10-34-36-47, Xtra: 3 $3,100,000.00 $4,398.00 $69.00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 05-18-24-38-40-48, Xtra: 4 $3,000,000.00 $6,923.00 $80.00
Monday, September 14, 2020 13-18-21-31-32-46, Xtra: 3 $2,900,000.00 $2,153.00 $61.00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 01-10-20-38-39-48, Xtra: 2 $2,800,000.00 $3,379.00 $73.00
Monday, September 7, 2020 01-04-13-21-36-42, Xtra: 4 $2,700,000.00 $2,703.00 $59.00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 01-03-32-33-38-41, Xtra: 2 $2,600,000.00 $4,062.00 $68.00
Monday, August 31, 2020 01-07-35-36-43-49, Xtra: 4 $2,500,000.00 $5,165.00 $73.00
Thursday, August 27, 2020 02-10-12-18-26-37, Xtra: 2 $2,400,000.00 $2,451.00 $39.00
Monday, August 24, 2020 04-19-22-29-31-39, Xtra: 2 $2,300,000.00 $5,123.00 $51.00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 07-10-16-17-29-39, Xtra: 5 $2,200,000.00 $1,952.00 $50.00
Monday, August 17, 2020 01-06-10-23-39-40, Xtra: 4 $2,100,000.00 $1,997.00 $54.00
Thursday, August 13, 2020 03-21-31-34-42-43, Xtra: 4 $2,000,000.00 $3,128.00 $69.00
Monday, August 10, 2020 03-04-17-23-28-45, Xtra: 2 $4,900,000.00 $3,610.00 $51.00
Thursday, August 6, 2020 12-20-28-32-33-41, Xtra: 2 $4,800,000.00 $3,345.00 $68.00
Monday, August 3, 2020 02-11-25-42-48-49, Xtra: 3 $4,700,000.00 $1,970.00 $57.00
Thursday, July 30, 2020 02-07-11-18-20-29, Xtra: 4 $4,600,000.00 $881.00 $29.00
Monday, July 27, 2020 06-15-21-25-37-41, Xtra: 2 $4,500,000.00 $2,713.00 $56.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.