Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/18/2022:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, August 15, 2022 05-10-14-22-24-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 01-04-14-23-30-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 07-15-20-27-37-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 06-09-15-26-34-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 8, 2022 07-11-19-24-28-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 8, 2022 02-05-06-21-26-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 4, 2022 01-05-12-16-30-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 4, 2022 05-18-21-22-25-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 1, 2022 02-08-15-20-29-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 1, 2022 05-06-14-23-25-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 09-21-34-37-42-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 06-15-16-18-23-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 25, 2022 01-02-28-29-31-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 25, 2022 08-11-14-28-39-40 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 02-07-10-11-17-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 04-09-19-25-27-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 18, 2022 06-15-16-17-29-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 18, 2022 09-17-20-24-28-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 05-06-15-16-19-22 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 08-19-29-30-39-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 11, 2022 06-07-12-14-34-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 11, 2022 04-05-09-23-28-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 08-21-22-23-27-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 18-30-36-37-39-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 4, 2022 01-07-15-22-36-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, July 4, 2022 05-11-23-25-31-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.