Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, May 19, 2022 03-05-10-22-24-26 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 02-20-29-34-41-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 16, 2022 04-05-10-12-22-24 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 16, 2022 04-07-28-34-39-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 03-08-09-35-36-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 05-10-13-23-24-28 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 9, 2022 08-20-28-29-30-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 9, 2022 04-09-12-14-20-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 06-09-16-17-24-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 07-12-15-20-28-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 2, 2022 07-08-12-30-37-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 2, 2022 16-17-19-36-41-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 09-14-29-30-31-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 10-11-29-39-40-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 25, 2022 13-22-23-27-28-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 25, 2022 06-11-12-15-17-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 06-07-12-23-34-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 01-07-16-25-28-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 18, 2022 07-23-30-37-44-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 18, 2022 11-13-17-20-35-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 11-18-22-23-25-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 06-20-21-22-32-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 11, 2022 09-16-19-21-26-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 11, 2022 17-24-26-28-29-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 7, 2022 07-10-14-15-36-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 7, 2022 15-23-35-39-41-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.