Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, September 26, 2022 02-03-09-14-17-21 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 26, 2022 03-10-13-31-32-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 08-15-28-31-33-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04-08-21-37-40-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 19, 2022 14-25-31-39-42-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 19, 2022 10-14-18-22-26-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07-09-36-41-43-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 05-25-29-30-31-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 12, 2022 06-14-19-38-42-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 12, 2022 03-06-15-18-29-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 17-23-24-25-28-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12-15-23-26-27-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 5, 2022 02-16-25-40-44-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 5, 2022 01-09-31-34-36-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 08-18-19-22-38-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 11-14-31-34-39-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 07-18-22-40-41-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 02-12-13-25-28-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06-14-15-28-37-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 11-13-16-24-35-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 04-09-15-19-32-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 10-16-25-29-42-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 06-20-23-35-45-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 08-17-19-22-27-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 05-10-14-22-24-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 01-04-14-23-30-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.