Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 1/21/2021:  $2.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, January 18, 2021 10-13-15-20-38-49, Xtra: 2 $2,700,000.00 $6,687.00 $63.00
Thursday, January 14, 2021 13-15-16-17-34-35, Xtra: 4 $2,600,000.00 $2,168.00 $62.00
Monday, January 11, 2021 21-25-26-36-37-42, Xtra: 2 $2,500,000.00 $4,978.00 $71.00
Thursday, January 7, 2021 11-18-30-35-38-43, Xtra: 3 $2,400,000.00 $2,027.00 $66.00
Monday, January 4, 2021 07-09-14-22-29-35, Xtra: 4 $2,300,000.00 $1,473.00 $42.00
Thursday, December 31, 2020 03-10-16-18-31-36, Xtra: 2 $2,200,000.00 $2,326.00 $47.00
Monday, December 28, 2020 03-06-20-40-48-49, Xtra: 4 $2,100,000.00 $19,468.00 $60.00
Thursday, December 24, 2020 06-15-19-31-36-43, Xtra: 5 $2,000,000.00 $10,613.00 $65.00
Monday, December 21, 2020 08-13-24-26-28-33, Xtra: 2 $6,700,000.00 $1,658.00 $45.00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 09-11-19-26-43-49, Xtra: 4 $6,500,000.00 $3,406.00 $59.00
Monday, December 14, 2020 07-08-13-18-19-24, Xtra: 4 $6,300,000.00 $1,790.00 $36.00
Thursday, December 10, 2020 17-19-33-34-35-43, Xtra: 4 $6,100,000.00 $1,591.00 $71.00
Monday, December 7, 2020 05-10-18-32-33-39, Xtra: 4 $5,900,000.00 $2,936.00 $61.00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 02-07-08-36-43-48, Xtra: 4 $5,600,000.00 $4,993.00 $71.00
Monday, November 30, 2020 22-25-37-40-47-49, Xtra: 4 $5,400,000.00 $8,108.00 $70.00
Thursday, November 26, 2020 05-16-29-31-38-46, Xtra: 4 $5,200,000.00 $2,229.00 $64.00
Monday, November 23, 2020 04-08-15-30-32-33, Xtra: 4 $5,100,000.00 $4,204.00 $55.00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 27-28-35-36-37-44, Xtra: 2 $4,900,000.00 $4,793.00 $77.00
Monday, November 16, 2020 01-04-17-21-30-46, Xtra: 5 $4,700,000.00 $4,093.00 $54.00
Thursday, November 12, 2020 09-17-24-29-46-49, Xtra: 5 $4,600,000.00 $1,607.00 $59.00
Monday, November 9, 2020 02-06-24-28-31-37, Xtra: 5 $4,500,000.00 $3,938.00 $57.00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 11-14-22-24-27-45, Xtra: 3 $4,400,000.00 $2,523.00 $52.00
Monday, November 2, 2020 04-23-27-31-33-38, Xtra: 3 $4,300,000.00 $5,926.00 $58.00
Thursday, October 29, 2020 09-17-31-33-40-48, Xtra: 5 $4,200,000.00 $7,208.00 $63.00
Monday, October 26, 2020 19-27-33-42-48-49, Xtra: 3 $4,100,000.00 $3,903.00 $69.00
Thursday, October 22, 2020 05-22-31-32-35-41, Xtra: 4 $4,000,000.00 $3,111.00 $70.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.