Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/26/2024:  $23.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Thursday, February 22, 2024 02-05-08-15-18-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 22, 2024 04-07-18-22-36-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 19, 2024 11-15-17-24-35-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 19, 2024 04-25-28-38-39-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 15, 2024 04-14-19-20-37-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 15, 2024 03-19-20-27-32-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 12, 2024 10-19-22-23-44-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 12, 2024 04-05-07-09-36-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 8, 2024 03-20-23-30-40-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 8, 2024 16-20-23-28-30-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 5, 2024 05-22-26-27-36-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 5, 2024 15-22-26-28-33-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 1, 2024 02-05-11-23-27-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 1, 2024 01-03-15-25-27-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 29, 2024 14-16-18-24-32-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 29, 2024 02-13-14-24-29-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 25, 2024 01-07-18-19-23-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 25, 2024 02-20-29-34-37-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 22, 2024 07-13-16-19-31-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 22, 2024 01-09-14-20-28-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 18, 2024 02-05-15-21-25-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 18, 2024 01-03-17-21-29-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 15, 2024 11-15-16-22-38-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 15, 2024 01-19-30-32-36-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 11, 2024 02-06-15-31-39-43 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 11, 2024 02-05-13-26-28-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.