Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/1/2022:  $3.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 6

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
6 of 6 5 of 6 4 of 6
Monday, November 28, 2022 07-29-32-37-42-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 28, 2022 01-07-23-39-40-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 06-10-14-32-34-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 06-15-23-27-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 21, 2022 04-22-23-32-33-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 21, 2022 04-13-27-28-36-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 05-08-25-33-39-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 11-14-24-25-33-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 14, 2022 08-13-23-24-28-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 14, 2022 05-17-22-30-37-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 11-17-30-34-35-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 04-09-11-15-34-39 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 7, 2022 01-06-21-30-33-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 7, 2022 06-12-16-31-36-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 07-18-20-21-37-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 06-07-12-21-29-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 31, 2022 06-12-13-20-34-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 31, 2022 02-05-07-32-39-41 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 01-09-19-21-22-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 09-14-18-20-21-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 24, 2022 04-05-14-16-37-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 24, 2022 06-11-21-29-38-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 04-08-13-19-30-42 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 10-24-27-33-38-44 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 17, 2022 01-04-14-24-37-45 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 17, 2022 02-18-27-37-41-46 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.