Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Sunday, May 22, 2022 02-15-24-25-45, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, May 21, 2022 01-11-22-24-28, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 20, 2022 14-26-29-43-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 01-05-06-10-22, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 07-28-29-30-34, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 01-11-14-16-19, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 16, 2022 08-13-24-36-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, May 15, 2022 01-13-25-28-38, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, May 14, 2022 03-08-33-34-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 13, 2022 07-17-21-27-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 06-20-21-24-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 05-27-33-35-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 02-17-19-31-40, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 9, 2022 02-04-06-37-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, May 8, 2022 10-17-22-25-27, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, May 7, 2022 07-13-16-28-34, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 6, 2022 10-11-28-31-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 15-33-38-40-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 03-08-16-23-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 06-13-14-15-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, May 2, 2022 05-07-20-26-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, May 1, 2022 09-13-27-29-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 30, 2022 05-17-32-34-44, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 29, 2022 22-24-27-28-34, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 11-21-24-37-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.