Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Monday, February 6, 2023 16-26-28-33-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, February 5, 2023 07-14-18-29-42, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, February 4, 2023 06-09-16-20-29, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, February 3, 2023 18-23-24-31-38, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 03-17-31-36-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 06-12-17-33-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 01-21-28-38-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 30, 2023 01-03-13-28-38, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 29, 2023 15-20-22-37-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 28, 2023 10-12-21-25-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 27, 2023 16-24-27-36-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 05-14-19-30-32, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 04-05-17-30-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 03-06-12-15-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 23, 2023 03-08-20-21-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 22, 2023 04-18-24-40-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 21, 2023 14-18-22-28-30, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 20, 2023 06-08-10-17-27, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 04-13-21-32-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 17-21-28-30-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07-08-11-23-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 16, 2023 05-11-17-33-34, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 15, 2023 14-20-23-24-34, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 14, 2023 03-17-25-28-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 13, 2023 03-19-30-33-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.