Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/26/2020:  $4.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Saturday, October 24, 2020 10-15-22-33-35, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, October 23, 2020 03-21-26-42-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 22, 2020 08-24-26-28-45, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 01-05-08-18-41, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 27-36-37-42-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 19, 2020 13-20-24-29-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, October 18, 2020 08-10-17-33-35, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, October 17, 2020 06-13-24-28-37, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, October 16, 2020 01-02-23-28-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 01-06-22-37-40, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 01-24-27-29-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 03-15-36-38-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 12, 2020 13-15-31-35-36, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, October 11, 2020 09-16-17-20-28, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, October 10, 2020 02-04-06-13-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, October 9, 2020 04-14-24-27-36, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 03-15-17-32-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 03-06-17-26-33, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 08-27-37-39-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 5, 2020 20-26-32-33-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, October 4, 2020 02-04-22-38-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, October 3, 2020 05-06-10-20-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, October 2, 2020 08-14-23-29-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 01-15-35-40-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 03-14-30-40-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.