Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10-11-14-17-28, Xtra: 2 $217,000.00 $465.00 $11.00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 04-06-15-22-39, Xtra: 3 $125,000.00 $568.00 $15.00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 15-19-20-23-31, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $540.00 $14.00
Monday, February 17, 2020 08-20-25-29-34, Xtra: 2 $130,746.00 $688.00 $15.00
Sunday, February 16, 2020 06-21-27-29-33, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $506.00 $14.00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 05-09-14-23-24, Xtra: 3 $130,000.00 $295.00 $11.00
Friday, February 14, 2020 18-25-31-41-43, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $628.00 $18.00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 01-11-21-33-36, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $657.00 $15.00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18-19-21-37-38, Xtra: 5 $75,000.00 $740.00 $18.00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 08-09-19-27-37, Xtra: 2 $338,521.00 $339.00 $13.00
Monday, February 10, 2020 12-14-18-21-30, Xtra: 4 $224,000.00 $445.00 $13.00
Sunday, February 9, 2020 01-04-30-33-37, Xtra: 2 $115,000.00 $625.00 $17.00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 10-20-23-25-35, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $556.00 $14.00
Friday, February 7, 2020 02-16-25-39-41, Xtra: 2 $355,834.00 $573.00 $17.00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 08-13-27-38-43, Xtra: 2 $219,000.00 $536.00 $16.00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 02-17-31-35-42, Xtra: 3 $129,000.00 $520.00 $17.00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 05-18-20-22-41, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $627.00 $15.00
Monday, February 3, 2020 10-23-26-29-36, Xtra: 2 $685,000.00 $513.00 $15.00
Sunday, February 2, 2020 01-09-10-22-43, Xtra: 4 $453,000.00 $487.00 $14.00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 06-19-27-35-36, Xtra: 2 $323,000.00 $572.00 $15.00
Friday, January 31, 2020 07-08-31-32-35, Xtra: 4 $216,000.00 $597.00 $16.00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 13-17-29-35-42, Xtra: 2 $122,000.00 $601.00 $16.00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 12-19-28-34-37, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $644.00 $15.00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 04-21-24-31-39, Xtra: 3 $216,368.00 $600.00 $16.00
Monday, January 27, 2020 15-17-30-33-43, Xtra: 2 $133,000.00 $618.00 $17.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.