Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 1/21/2021:  $2.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 01-18-20-27-40, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 15-29-31-43-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 18, 2021 18-19-22-27-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 17, 2021 03-24-29-30-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 16, 2021 04-15-21-33-45, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 15, 2021 06-13-15-30-42, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 14, 2021 06-08-13-15-33, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 03-18-29-32-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 04-08-10-37-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 11, 2021 08-19-21-29-30, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 10, 2021 07-19-27-29-30, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 9, 2021 12-24-26-28-36, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 8, 2021 10-19-35-38-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 7, 2021 10-17-21-30-40, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 14-20-31-32-36, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 03-07-10-29-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 4, 2021 13-28-33-34-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 3, 2021 02-12-34-35-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 2, 2021 21-24-30-33-34, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 1, 2021 16-17-24-36-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 31, 2020 02-06-07-37-41, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 05-07-13-21-31, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 01-03-08-24-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 28, 2020 04-14-28-30-34, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, December 27, 2020 15-22-24-38-45, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.