Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 1/24/2022:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Friday, January 21, 2022 04-17-22-30-31, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 20, 2022 12-23-25-29-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07-13-15-33-37, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 09-11-16-25-41, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 17, 2022 27-39-41-44-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 16, 2022 04-11-28-41-42, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 15, 2022 08-20-27-28-31, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 14, 2022 14-31-32-34-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 13, 2022 18-23-34-39-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 08-28-29-30-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07-24-25-27-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 10, 2022 08-12-15-32-33, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 9, 2022 01-04-13-27-41, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 8, 2022 12-16-22-26-45, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 7, 2022 06-20-22-25-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 6, 2022 03-05-18-23-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 20-21-34-44-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 17-21-23-27-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 3, 2022 08-17-19-20-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 2, 2022 01-02-13-37-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 1, 2022 11-16-23-28-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, December 31, 2021 01-12-15-32-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 30, 2021 08-11-28-40-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 02-15-16-31-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 02-08-09-17-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.