Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Sunday, May 24, 2020 03-08-24-27-34, Xtra: 2 $109,000.00 $482.00 $14.00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 06-12-13-19-27, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $269.00 $10.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 06-10-11-16-34, Xtra: 2 $1,032,000.00 $528.00 $14.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 08-14-20-28-33, Xtra: 2 $786,000.00 $489.00 $14.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 06-18-21-25-34, Xtra: 3 $583,000.00 $651.00 $15.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 03-04-10-30-35, Xtra: 2 $417,000.00 $555.00 $13.00
Monday, May 18, 2020 17-18-22-35-40, Xtra: 2 $292,000.00 $632.00 $16.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 01-04-32-41-42, Xtra: 5 $181,000.00 $717.00 $19.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 12-15-20-23-38, Xtra: 3 $115,000.00 $547.00 $15.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 18-29-30-42-43, Xtra: 5 $75,000.00 $585.00 $19.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 15-24-29-33-43, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $684.00 $18.00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11-12-19-23-29, Xtra: 3 $1,181,000.00 $378.00 $12.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 02-25-28-32-43, Xtra: 4 $862,000.00 $531.00 $16.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 01-11-21-33-40, Xtra: 2 $685,000.00 $473.00 $14.00
Sunday, May 10, 2020 09-24-25-26-32, Xtra: 3 $488,000.00 $535.00 $14.00
Saturday, May 9, 2020 05-12-13-16-32, Xtra: 2 $380,000.00 $585.00 $14.00
Friday, May 8, 2020 13-26-27-37-38, Xtra: 2 $273,000.00 $636.00 $17.00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 02-06-09-13-34, Xtra: 5 $185,000.00 $454.00 $13.00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 08-23-33-41-43, Xtra: 3 $112,000.00 $562.00 $17.00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 10-27-29-38-41, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $778.00 $18.00
Monday, May 4, 2020 02-11-28-36-37, Xtra: 2 $528,000.00 $502.00 $16.00
Sunday, May 3, 2020 03-11-14-17-31, Xtra: 3 $373,000.00 $372.00 $12.00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 15-16-21-24-40, Xtra: 3 $268,000.00 $715.00 $16.00
Friday, May 1, 2020 22-28-36-39-40, Xtra: 3 $183,000.00 $706.00 $17.00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 13-14-21-25-33, Xtra: 2 $112,000.00 $753.00 $14.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.