Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/9/2021:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 11-22-23-26-29, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 6, 2021 04-10-11-30-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, December 5, 2021 02-19-29-33-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, December 4, 2021 01-21-26-38-44, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, December 3, 2021 03-05-09-13-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 2, 2021 02-03-13-23-25, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 11-16-33-36-37, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07-23-28-32-34, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 29, 2021 01-22-27-29-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 13-26-33-42-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 03-08-10-17-20, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, November 26, 2021 08-19-28-38-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 05-22-24-31-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 01-02-19-20-26, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 09-14-17-28-29, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 22, 2021 28-32-33-35-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 03-08-13-27-38, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 02-05-10-29-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, November 19, 2021 06-15-23-43-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 03-04-06-12-15, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 09-14-17-20-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 23-26-34-42-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 07-24-26-28-34, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 05-21-22-29-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 03-14-31-38-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.