Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Thursday, January 12, 2023 11-19-21-24-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 07-20-31-40-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 01-11-24-31-40, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 9, 2023 03-06-10-17-23, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 8, 2023 02-08-14-28-35, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, January 7, 2023 04-14-17-19-26, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, January 6, 2023 02-04-08-30-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 01-10-17-26-39, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 13-20-36-39-45, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 07-09-12-19-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, January 2, 2023 05-12-16-22-32, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, January 1, 2023 07-12-19-34-40, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, December 31, 2022 02-18-21-31-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, December 30, 2022 09-13-14-33-40, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 04-05-11-19-23, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 03-04-08-18-20, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 06-08-20-26-32, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 26, 2022 03-04-21-34-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, December 24, 2022 06-16-21-22-27, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, December 23, 2022 02-16-23-27-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 03-05-11-16-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 06-09-30-33-38, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 10-16-17-30-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, December 19, 2022 11-13-18-29-30, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, December 18, 2022 03-22-33-43-44, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.