Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 09-20-25-33-36, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $588.00 $17.00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 08-12-21-36-40, Xtra: 2 $487,125.00 $492.00 $15.00
Monday, April 27, 2020 12-38-39-40-41, Xtra: 2 $352,000.00 $595.00 $18.00
Sunday, April 26, 2020 20-27-30-40-43, Xtra: 2 $243,000.00 $651.00 $17.00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 17-20-27-32-36, Xtra: 2 $172,000.00 $482.00 $16.00
Friday, April 24, 2020 02-03-21-26-30, Xtra: 2 $107,000.00 $595.00 $13.00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 08-31-33-41-42, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $712.00 $20.00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 01-07-09-12-31, Xtra: 4 $473,072.00 $395.00 $11.00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 02-16-20-34-40, Xtra: 3 $333,000.00 $483.00 $17.00
Monday, April 20, 2020 15-18-27-37-41, Xtra: 2 $253,000.00 $937.00 $18.00
Sunday, April 19, 2020 03-10-15-30-33, Xtra: 5 $161,000.00 $340.00 $13.00
Saturday, April 18, 2020 08-20-21-35-41, Xtra: 3 $102,000.00 $707.00 $17.00
Friday, April 17, 2020 03-04-14-16-20, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $455.00 $12.00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 03-05-10-30-33, Xtra: 2 $99,000.00 $374.00 $12.00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 01-24-29-30-33, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $712.00 $17.00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 09-15-18-24-26, Xtra: 3 $98,677.00 $396.00 $12.00
Monday, April 13, 2020 06-12-19-22-23, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $280.00 $10.00
Sunday, April 12, 2020 01-11-18-31-38, Xtra: 3 $638,061.00 $536.00 $15.00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 15-17-23-29-42, Xtra: 2 $499,000.00 $531.00 $15.00
Friday, April 10, 2020 04-15-24-34-37, Xtra: 4 $377,000.00 $707.00 $17.00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 04-10-15-28-43, Xtra: 3 $290,000.00 $430.00 $14.00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 05-07-18-29-31, Xtra: 5 $215,000.00 $524.00 $12.00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 01-08-19-23-42, Xtra: 2 $153,000.00 $450.00 $14.00
Monday, April 6, 2020 07-09-27-31-35, Xtra: 3 $109,000.00 $438.00 $14.00
Sunday, April 5, 2020 05-10-11-22-42, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $369.00 $11.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.