Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 5/6/2021:  $8.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Saturday, April 10, 2021 07-20-25-32-36, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 9, 2021 06-07-08-11-19, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 8, 2021 14-23-26-41-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 24-28-30-38-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 09-14-16-29-34, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 5, 2021 02-03-07-35-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 4, 2021 10-13-26-40-42, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 3, 2021 03-07-11-19-25, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 2, 2021 07-28-43-44-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 1, 2021 08-12-13-14-36, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 15-19-38-41-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 03-10-14-20-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, March 29, 2021 01-10-24-26-35, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, March 28, 2021 12-23-29-30-45, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, March 27, 2021 02-03-14-16-25, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, March 26, 2021 05-10-18-20-33, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 25, 2021 05-11-21-31-33, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 02-11-20-27-38, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 11-17-20-22-25, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, March 22, 2021 16-18-21-31-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, March 21, 2021 15-25-28-40-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, March 20, 2021 27-31-37-39-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, March 19, 2021 02-25-27-40-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 18, 2021 04-11-40-42-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 02-10-26-30-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.