Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Monday, January 27, 2020 15-17-30-33-43, Xtra: 2 $133,000.00 $618.00 $17.00
Sunday, January 26, 2020 06-10-19-25-28, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $279.00 $10.00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 08-25-30-32-39, Xtra: 3 $472,676.00 $666.00 $16.00
Friday, January 24, 2020 19-23-24-26-34, Xtra: 3 $319,000.00 $545.00 $14.00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 21-22-35-39-43, Xtra: 4 $212,000.00 $672.00 $18.00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 03-12-19-28-32, Xtra: 4 $121,000.00 $370.00 $13.00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 07-11-27-33-38, Xtra: 5 $75,000.00 $390.00 $12.00
Monday, January 20, 2020 06-07-20-39-41, Xtra: 2 $130,000.00 $733.00 $17.00
Sunday, January 19, 2020 04-16-19-41-42, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $599.00 $18.00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 05-17-18-31-43, Xtra: 2 $227,883.00 $526.00 $15.00
Friday, January 17, 2020 17-30-34-35-39, Xtra: 2 $131,000.00 $569.00 $18.00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 13-28-36-39-42, Xtra: 5 $75,000.00 $475.00 $19.00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 07-10-12-34-35, Xtra: 3 $227,602.00 $540.00 $15.00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 08-11-14-16-40, Xtra: 4 $129,000.00 $477.00 $14.00
Monday, January 13, 2020 01-11-17-29-43, Xtra: 2 $75,000.00 $561.00 $14.00
Sunday, January 12, 2020 05-15-19-28-35, Xtra: 2 $324,000.00 $399.00 $12.00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 03-09-10-12-39, Xtra: 3 $224,000.00 $454.00 $12.00
Friday, January 10, 2020 06-13-24-34-40, Xtra: 3 $131,000.00 $448.00 $16.00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 02-05-09-15-28, Xtra: 4 $75,000.00 $237.00 $10.00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 16-21-22-23-34, Xtra: 4 $476,361.00 $636.00 $16.00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 07-17-19-30-31, Xtra: 2 $324,000.00 $491.00 $13.00
Monday, January 6, 2020 14-28-33-37-43, Xtra: 3 $220,000.00 $595.00 $18.00
Sunday, January 5, 2020 02-09-18-35-42, Xtra: 3 $115,000.00 $665.00 $16.00
Saturday, January 4, 2020 09-26-36-41-43, Xtra: 3 $75,000.00 $683.00 $19.00
Friday, January 3, 2020 02-12-28-40-43, Xtra: 4 $146,904.00 $578.00 $16.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.