Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 5/30/2024:  $2.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Saturday, May 4, 2024 03-04-05-26-38, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 3, 2024 15-18-20-30-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, May 2, 2024 05-19-33-35-36, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 01-03-25-28-32, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 10-23-27-38-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 29, 2024 11-18-20-25-36, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 28, 2024 30-32-33-34-36, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 27, 2024 02-13-24-33-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 26, 2024 06-12-19-28-44, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 25, 2024 03-05-18-26-38, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04-14-16-30-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 02-08-11-15-31, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 22, 2024 16-26-33-40-42, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 21, 2024 09-19-32-33-39, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 20, 2024 05-08-12-33-35, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 19, 2024 07-14-23-28-42, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 05-15-30-32-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 14-17-28-29-30, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 02-10-22-30-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 15, 2024 04-05-21-38-39, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 14, 2024 10-15-26-31-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 13, 2024 16-18-30-37-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 12, 2024 02-04-21-25-28, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 11, 2024 08-15-31-35-37, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 02-13-18-24-35, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.