Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/9/2021:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Friday, November 12, 2021 03-24-35-36-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 07-23-31-35-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 04-33-35-38-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 21-29-38-43-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 8, 2021 12-17-20-29-35, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 13-18-20-29-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, November 6, 2021 06-08-28-31-42, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, November 5, 2021 03-21-29-31-45, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 02-08-18-26-44, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 13-16-25-35-42, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 17-24-37-41-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, November 1, 2021 01-03-08-21-26, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 11-13-18-19-23, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, October 30, 2021 01-12-30-31-43, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, October 29, 2021 10-20-31-42-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 13-20-23-24-35, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 07-18-29-42-44, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 02-08-12-15-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 11-19-25-31-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 05-08-11-15-23, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, October 23, 2021 06-10-14-33-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, October 22, 2021 14-15-18-26-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 13-16-17-26-28, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 01-02-28-32-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 08-14-31-39-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.