Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 14-19-25-36-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 05-12-14-16-34, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 25, 2022 09-10-19-25-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 24, 2022 12-19-23-28-31, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 23, 2022 06-07-13-35-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 22, 2022 01-04-18-33-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 26-28-34-37-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 06-13-23-24-34, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 10-18-22-37-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 18, 2022 17-27-34-42-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 17, 2022 26-27-28-40-42, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 16, 2022 14-25-27-28-34, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 15, 2022 08-10-20-26-34, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 03-06-26-29-42, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 03-28-36-39-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 12-16-25-39-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 11, 2022 10-15-19-37-42, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 10, 2022 04-05-11-27-29, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, April 9, 2022 07-21-37-39-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, April 8, 2022 03-08-13-27-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, April 7, 2022 03-14-20-26-42, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 03-07-24-27-35, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 03-11-19-22-26, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, April 4, 2022 03-19-29-40-41, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, April 3, 2022 09-12-20-22-32, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.