Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Sunday, September 27, 2020 08-09-18-25-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, September 26, 2020 03-16-26-27-45, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 25, 2020 09-10-11-19-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 05-27-28-30-39, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 05-07-18-23-29, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 06-29-35-39-40, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 21, 2020 05-17-26-38-42, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, September 20, 2020 09-20-29-35-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, September 19, 2020 03-17-19-24-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 18, 2020 10-14-17-29-30, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 01-12-22-25-30, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 03-05-07-38-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 02-18-22-23-29, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 14, 2020 01-03-04-35-38, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, September 13, 2020 06-10-12-16-30, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, September 12, 2020 07-21-35-40-41, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 11, 2020 08-33-35-37-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 11-17-25-29-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 19-29-30-37-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 03-18-20-21-26, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, September 7, 2020 07-11-19-22-37, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, September 6, 2020 05-20-31-36-38, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, September 5, 2020 02-06-20-34-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 4, 2020 05-22-26-28-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 02-28-32-33-35, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.