Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Friday, August 4, 1995 02-09-17-33-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, August 1, 1995 11-13-17-22-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 28, 1995 13-15-23-29-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 25, 1995 16-21-23-26-27 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 21, 1995 01-03-04-05-28 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 18, 1995 10-15-16-30-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 14, 1995 11-21-23-30-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 11, 1995 05-15-21-30-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 7, 1995 07-14-18-32-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 4, 1995 11-23-24-25-28 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, June 30, 1995 06-12-13-35-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 27, 1995 01-07-08-16-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, June 23, 1995 05-15-17-31-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 20, 1995 10-15-18-19-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, June 16, 1995 01-02-11-32-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 13, 1995 10-13-17-19-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, June 9, 1995 02-03-10-23-25 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 6, 1995 07-14-25-26-27 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, June 2, 1995 15-16-26-28-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 30, 1995 03-05-06-15-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 26, 1995 04-06-13-27-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 23, 1995 11-22-24-25-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 19, 1995 10-14-22-23-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 16, 1995 08-11-19-32-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, May 12, 1995 09-16-24-34-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.