Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Wednesday, November 10, 1993 02-12-13-14-24 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, November 3, 1993 03-17-18-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 27, 1993 12-18-29-34-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 20, 1993 22-29-31-33-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 13, 1993 01-23-25-26-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, October 6, 1993 02-03-13-18-24 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 29, 1993 04-08-21-22-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 1993 01-04-07-20-28 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 1993 06-12-13-18-26 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 8, 1993 12-13-19-22-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, September 1, 1993 03-18-20-21-23 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 1993 03-16-21-29-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 1993 11-17-25-28-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 1993 01-06-15-31-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, August 4, 1993 11-15-17-26-28 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 1993 15-19-25-29-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 1993 01-04-17-21-27 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, July 14, 1993 04-13-14-19-25 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, July 7, 1993 05-11-29-30-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 1993 02-19-21-27-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 23, 1993 02-04-13-15-17 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 1993 04-07-25-30-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 9, 1993 13-16-26-30-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, June 2, 1993 01-11-14-20-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, May 26, 1993 02-03-15-24-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.