Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Tuesday, September 20, 1994 09-14-20-29-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 16, 1994 18-27-33-36-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, September 13, 1994 02-03-23-34-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 9, 1994 17-25-26-30-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, September 6, 1994 02-04-14-15-32 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, September 2, 1994 04-08-13-21-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, August 30, 1994 13-23-26-28-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, August 26, 1994 03-04-06-25-26 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, August 23, 1994 02-14-23-27-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, August 19, 1994 04-08-09-24-29 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, August 16, 1994 09-10-13-14-31 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, August 12, 1994 14-16-27-29-38 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, August 9, 1994 01-07-18-30-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, August 5, 1994 05-15-22-35-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, August 2, 1994 02-08-09-10-25 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 29, 1994 05-15-21-24-26 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 26, 1994 02-03-11-33-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 22, 1994 05-28-30-31-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 19, 1994 05-16-20-35-37 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 15, 1994 02-07-15-26-34 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 12, 1994 11-22-26-33-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 8, 1994 23-25-26-32-36 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 5, 1994 05-16-18-31-33 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, July 1, 1994 10-19-22-23-30 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 28, 1994 01-06-18-21-35 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.