Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 4/19/2021:  $7.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5-7-5-9, Fireball: 3 $1,608.00 $134.00
Friday, April 16, 2021 4-9-3-9, Fireball: 4 $2,062.50 $171.50
Thursday, April 15, 2021 8-2-2-5, Fireball: 8 $3,022.50 $251.50
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 0-4-6-3, Fireball: 5 $3,929.00 $163.50
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 9-1-6-3, Fireball: 0 $2,356.50 $98.00
Monday, April 12, 2021 8-3-4-3, Fireball: 0 $3,508.50 $292.00
Sunday, April 11, 2021 7-1-1-2, Fireball: 6 $1,934.50 $161.00
Saturday, April 10, 2021 3-1-2-0, Fireball: 0 $1,619.50 $67.00
Friday, April 9, 2021 3-3-4-1, Fireball: 4 $2,471.50 $205.50
Thursday, April 8, 2021 3-6-8-1, Fireball: 9 $4,105.00 $171.00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 3-3-2-8, Fireball: 4 $2,964.00 $247.00
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4-0-8-0, Fireball: 8 $2,881.00 $240.00
Monday, April 5, 2021 5-1-9-2, Fireball: 5 $2,596.00 $108.00
Sunday, April 4, 2021 2-4-6-6, Fireball: 3 $1,800.50 $150.00
Saturday, April 3, 2021 2-9-7-3, Fireball: 5 $2,325.50 $96.50
Friday, April 2, 2021 1-5-6-8, Fireball: 5 $3,457.00 $144.00
Thursday, April 1, 2021 9-3-0-4, Fireball: 9 $4,338.00 $180.50
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 5-8-0-7, Fireball: 7 $3,121.50 $130.00
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 1-4-3-0, Fireball: 6 $1,944.50 $81.00
Monday, March 29, 2021 8-5-9-9, Fireball: 2 $3,231.00 $269.00
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1-0-4-8, Fireball: 1 $1,844.50 $76.50
Saturday, March 27, 2021 5-0-6-1, Fireball: 9 $3,125.50 $130.00
Friday, March 26, 2021 0-7-5-2, Fireball: 5 $2,603.50 $108.00
Thursday, March 25, 2021 5-1-9-5, Fireball: 7 $2,546.00 $212.00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9-2-9-4, Fireball: 7 $3,788.50 $315.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.