Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 6/24/2021:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1-4-9-6, Fireball: 6 $2,363.00 $98.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8-1-3-8, Fireball: 2 $3,024.00 $252.00
Monday, June 21, 2021 2-1-2-0, Fireball: 8 $969.50 $80.50
Sunday, June 20, 2021 8-6-4-0, Fireball: 3 $3,089.50 $128.50
Saturday, June 19, 2021 5-8-3-3, Fireball: 4 $3,240.00 $270.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 8-8-5-7, Fireball: 4 $2,636.50 $219.50
Thursday, June 17, 2021 2-2-6-5, Fireball: 5 $2,650.00 $220.50
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 5-9-5-6, Fireball: 0 $3,393.00 $282.50
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 4-0-9-4, Fireball: 8 $2,072.00 $172.50
Monday, June 14, 2021 3-1-1-3, Fireball: 2 $1,355.00 $225.50
Sunday, June 13, 2021 6-3-9-5, Fireball: 6 $2,420.50 $100.50
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2-7-3-5, Fireball: 8 $2,400.00 $100.00
Friday, June 11, 2021 1-2-1-9, Fireball: 6 $855.00 $71.00
Thursday, June 10, 2021 0-9-7-8, Fireball: 2 $4,064.50 $169.00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 1-5-6-0, Fireball: 9 $2,422.50 $100.50
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9-5-1-1, Fireball: 4 $2,379.50 $198.00
Monday, June 7, 2021 6-5-1-8, Fireball: 3 $3,120.50 $130.00
Sunday, June 6, 2021 3-9-6-1, Fireball: 5 $2,842.50 $118.00
Saturday, June 5, 2021 3-1-7-3, Fireball: 3 $2,510.00 $209.00
Friday, June 4, 2021 3-4-3-1, Fireball: 3 $3,667.00 $305.50
Thursday, June 3, 2021 3-3-4-5, Fireball: 0 $2,705.00 $225.00
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 2-0-8-2, Fireball: 8 $3,033.50 $252.50
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4-6-5-0, Fireball: 7 $3,202.00 $133.00
Monday, May 31, 2021 2-0-2-2, Fireball: 0 $1,348.00 $337.00
Sunday, May 30, 2021 9-0-0-6, Fireball: 6 $3,621.00 $301.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.