Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/23/2021:  $7.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, September 20, 2021 8-9-3-4, Fireball: 5 $4,553.50 $189.50
Sunday, September 19, 2021 1-3-0-2, Fireball: 1 $1,631.50 $67.50
Saturday, September 18, 2021 6-2-7-9, Fireball: 7 $1,989.50 $82.50
Friday, September 17, 2021 9-7-4-0, Fireball: 4 $2,476.00 $103.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 3-0-1-7, Fireball: 9 $2,724.00 $113.50
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9-3-1-3, Fireball: 2 $2,682.00 $223.50
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7-6-5-4, Fireball: 3 $2,153.50 $89.50
Monday, September 13, 2021 7-1-8-7, Fireball: 4 $3,179.00 $264.50
Sunday, September 12, 2021 2-0-3-1, Fireball: 0 $2,241.00 $93.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 8-2-5-7, Fireball: 7 $1,895.00 $78.50
Friday, September 10, 2021 4-6-6-6, Fireball: 8 $1,941.00 $485.00
Thursday, September 9, 2021 8-5-1-3, Fireball: 0 $3,687.50 $153.50
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7-6-0-5, Fireball: 9 $3,630.00 $151.00
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 0-1-3-7, Fireball: 2 $2,537.00 $105.50
Monday, September 6, 2021 9-6-7-6, Fireball: 1 $3,693.00 $307.50
Sunday, September 5, 2021 0-9-9-1, Fireball: 6 $2,335.00 $194.50
Saturday, September 4, 2021 2-7-8-9, Fireball: 4 $2,539.00 $105.50
Friday, September 3, 2021 2-3-1-0, Fireball: 0 $1,889.50 $78.50
Thursday, September 2, 2021 8-0-4-6, Fireball: 8 $3,040.50 $126.50
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 0-2-1-7, Fireball: 3 $1,585.50 $66.00
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9-8-9-4, Fireball: 3 $2,493.50 $207.50
Monday, August 30, 2021 4-5-9-3, Fireball: 2 $3,536.50 $147.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 2-6-3-0, Fireball: 5 $4,173.50 $173.50
Saturday, August 28, 2021 7-7-4-9, Fireball: 4 $2,452.00 $204.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 5-8-7-2, Fireball: 3 $2,747.00 $114.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.