Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 0-6-6-6, Fireball: 1 $1,578.50 $394.50
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 4-3-7-5, Fireball: 4 $2,297.50 $95.50
Monday, September 26, 2022 8-9-6-6, Fireball: 0 $3,070.00 $255.50
Sunday, September 25, 2022 4-2-7-3, Fireball: 9 $3,167.50 $131.50
Saturday, September 24, 2022 6-9-0-5, Fireball: 0 $3,536.00 $147.00
Friday, September 23, 2022 4-3-1-6, Fireball: 6 $3,522.50 $146.50
Thursday, September 22, 2022 4-0-6-9, Fireball: 9 $2,877.50 $119.50
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 9-8-4-3, Fireball: 6 $2,895.50 $120.50
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3-8-2-0, Fireball: 2 $3,719.50 $154.50
Monday, September 19, 2022 2-1-7-5, Fireball: 5 $2,591.50 $107.50
Sunday, September 18, 2022 8-4-5-1, Fireball: 7 $4,574.00 $190.50
Saturday, September 17, 2022 2-1-1-6, Fireball: 4 $2,002.50 $166.50
Friday, September 16, 2022 6-1-7-7, Fireball: 0 $2,659.00 $221.50
Thursday, September 15, 2022 2-5-5-4, Fireball: 3 $3,074.50 $256.00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3-4-1-6, Fireball: 2 $2,831.50 $117.50
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 3-6-5-5, Fireball: 6 $3,041.50 $253.00
Monday, September 12, 2022 1-1-4-7, Fireball: 7 $1,694.00 $141.00
Sunday, September 11, 2022 8-3-7-3, Fireball: 1 $2,356.50 $196.00
Saturday, September 10, 2022 1-3-1-5, Fireball: 9 $1,688.50 $140.50
Friday, September 9, 2022 5-9-3-9, Fireball: 0 $2,224.00 $185.00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 0-8-3-1, Fireball: 6 $1,558.50 $64.50
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 7-8-8-6, Fireball: 5 $4,014.50 $334.50
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 0-0-9-9, Fireball: 6 $2,704.50 $450.50
Monday, September 5, 2022 6-8-9-8, Fireball: 4 $1,751.50 $145.50
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8-9-0-3, Fireball: 9 $3,709.50 $154.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.