Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 5/30/2024:  $2.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 2-1-8-2, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 0-6-3-5, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $100.00
Monday, May 27, 2024 2-1-5-7, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, May 26, 2024 5-4-8-3, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $100.00
Saturday, May 25, 2024 9-2-9-9, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $600.00
Friday, May 24, 2024 4-1-3-9, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $100.00
Thursday, May 23, 2024 3-2-9-2, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8-8-6-2, Fireball: 4 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 2-4-2-7, Fireball: 5 $2,500.00 $200.00
Monday, May 20, 2024 1-8-6-5, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, May 19, 2024 9-3-8-3, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $200.00
Saturday, May 18, 2024 3-0-8-6, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, May 17, 2024 4-6-8-6, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $200.00
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8-8-0-3, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7-8-8-8, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $600.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 2-7-9-8, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $100.00
Monday, May 13, 2024 9-8-2-4, Fireball: 4 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, May 12, 2024 7-4-3-7, Fireball: 4 $2,500.00 $200.00
Saturday, May 11, 2024 2-6-2-1, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $200.00
Friday, May 10, 2024 3-9-5-2, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $100.00
Thursday, May 9, 2024 5-4-1-1, Fireball: 2 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 8-5-6-6, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 7-1-8-5, Fireball: 5 $2,500.00 $100.00
Monday, May 6, 2024 9-0-2-0, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $200.00
Sunday, May 5, 2024 1-3-2-7, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $100.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.