Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, May 24, 2020 9-5-4-0, Fireball: 6 $1,688.50 $70.00
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8-7-2-2, Fireball: 0 $4,296.50 $358.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 1-1-3-0, Fireball: 6 $981.50 $81.50
Thursday, May 21, 2020 1-6-5-6, Fireball: 9 $2,642.50 $220.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 0-3-5-3, Fireball: 7 $2,641.00 $220.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 1-9-6-1, Fireball: 1 $866.50 $72.00
Monday, May 18, 2020 6-5-7-1, Fireball: 1 $3,576.50 $149.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 9-9-0-9, Fireball: 6 $2,276.50 $569.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7-4-8-5, Fireball: 7 $3,265.00 $136.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 1-7-7-4, Fireball: 2 $2,225.50 $185.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2-5-1-3, Fireball: 1 $2,447.50 $101.50
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7-7-7-5, Fireball: 7 $1,079.50 $269.50
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 0-1-2-9, Fireball: 2 $1,639.00 $68.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 3-4-5-4, Fireball: 0 $2,394.00 $199.50
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2-2-7-2, Fireball: 2 $2,069.00 $517.00
Saturday, May 9, 2020 6-5-4-6, Fireball: 4 $3,090.50 $257.50
Friday, May 8, 2020 4-7-3-2, Fireball: 7 $3,628.00 $151.00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2-1-4-8, Fireball: 1 $2,701.00 $112.50
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1-8-8-3, Fireball: 9 $2,938.00 $244.50
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 9-0-3-7, Fireball: 0 $3,192.50 $133.00
Monday, May 4, 2020 0-3-5-7, Fireball: 0 $2,598.50 $108.00
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2-0-9-0, Fireball: 4 $1,792.50 $149.00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 2-1-3-7, Fireball: 2 $2,554.00 $106.00
Friday, May 1, 2020 7-9-7-8, Fireball: 3 $2,936.00 $244.50
Thursday, April 30, 2020 8-2-7-0, Fireball: 1 $2,648.50 $110.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.