Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 1/24/2022:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, January 21, 2022 1-1-8-5, Fireball: 7 $2,009.00 $167.00
Thursday, January 20, 2022 0-6-4-3, Fireball: 9 $4,496.50 $187.00
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 4-7-8-0, Fireball: 1 $3,246.50 $135.00
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 9-4-4-2, Fireball: 9 $4,129.00 $344.00
Monday, January 17, 2022 8-7-2-5, Fireball: 3 $3,354.00 $139.50
Sunday, January 16, 2022 6-6-4-3, Fireball: 4 $2,739.00 $228.00
Saturday, January 15, 2022 5-0-2-4, Fireball: 5 $2,522.00 $105.00
Friday, January 14, 2022 6-4-3-5, Fireball: 8 $3,381.50 $140.50
Thursday, January 13, 2022 5-0-4-6, Fireball: 9 $4,275.00 $178.00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7-0-3-3, Fireball: 7 $3,426.00 $285.50
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 5-3-6-0, Fireball: 0 $2,558.00 $106.50
Monday, January 10, 2022 4-0-6-9, Fireball: 7 $4,354.50 $181.00
Sunday, January 9, 2022 0-7-7-9, Fireball: 7 $2,792.50 $232.50
Saturday, January 8, 2022 5-7-4-1, Fireball: 9 $2,890.00 $120.00
Friday, January 7, 2022 1-9-9-3, Fireball: 7 $1,734.50 $144.50
Thursday, January 6, 2022 7-6-9-2, Fireball: 7 $3,517.00 $146.50
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7-8-4-7, Fireball: 6 $2,927.50 $243.50
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 3-4-3-4, Fireball: 8 $2,034.00 $339.00
Monday, January 3, 2022 6-5-6-9, Fireball: 7 $2,208.00 $184.00
Sunday, January 2, 2022 4-2-6-5, Fireball: 1 $2,634.00 $109.50
Saturday, January 1, 2022 8-7-9-7, Fireball: 5 $2,762.50 $230.00
Friday, December 31, 2021 8-3-6-1, Fireball: 5 $4,371.50 $182.00
Thursday, December 30, 2021 4-3-2-9, Fireball: 5 $3,227.00 $134.00
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 4-2-9-7, Fireball: 0 $3,129.00 $130.00
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 9-2-5-0, Fireball: 4 $2,554.00 $106.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.