Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, February 21, 2020 9-2-8-2, Fireball: 5 $2,124.00 $177.00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2-2-2-7, Fireball: 1 $2,156.50 $539.00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9-1-8-5, Fireball: 3 $3,296.00 $137.00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2-3-6-1, Fireball: 9 $3,623.50 $150.50
Monday, February 17, 2020 8-8-9-8, Fireball: 8 $2,321.50 $580.00
Sunday, February 16, 2020 5-2-6-5, Fireball: 3 $2,088.50 $174.00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 1-5-3-3, Fireball: 8 $2,242.00 $186.50
Friday, February 14, 2020 9-3-6-0, Fireball: 3 $3,631.00 $151.00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 6-3-0-8, Fireball: 1 $3,030.50 $126.00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 0-4-2-2, Fireball: 5 $1,463.50 $121.50
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7-7-8-7, Fireball: 9 $1,843.00 $460.50
Monday, February 10, 2020 6-1-4-5, Fireball: 0 $3,431.00 $142.50
Sunday, February 9, 2020 5-5-0-2, Fireball: 4 $3,172.00 $264.00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 9-8-3-2, Fireball: 0 $3,484.50 $145.00
Friday, February 7, 2020 0-5-0-2, Fireball: 6 $2,092.50 $174.00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9-7-8-6, Fireball: 4 $2,613.00 $108.50
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6-8-7-1, Fireball: 7 $4,016.50 $167.00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 5-0-5-9, Fireball: 7 $3,313.00 $276.00
Monday, February 3, 2020 3-8-2-9, Fireball: 1 $3,055.50 $127.00
Sunday, February 2, 2020 8-0-3-1, Fireball: 7 $2,627.50 $109.00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 4-8-6-9, Fireball: 0 $3,122.00 $130.00
Friday, January 31, 2020 7-7-0-1, Fireball: 6 $2,493.50 $207.50
Thursday, January 30, 2020 2-1-5-1, Fireball: 5 $2,120.50 $176.50
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6-2-4-8, Fireball: 7 $1,954.00 $81.00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4-2-4-5, Fireball: 7 $3,400.00 $283.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.