Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Monday, January 27, 2020 3-0-6-5, Fireball: 1 $3,059.00 $127.00
Sunday, January 26, 2020 7-9-8-2, Fireball: 4 $3,441.00 $143.00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4-1-4-3, Fireball: 1 $3,709.50 $309.00
Friday, January 24, 2020 3-3-3-6, Fireball: 5 $2,109.50 $527.00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 2-7-4-4, Fireball: 4 $3,203.50 $266.50
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 9-9-9-5, Fireball: 8 $1,505.00 $376.00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6-0-8-7, Fireball: 3 $5,069.50 $211.00
Monday, January 20, 2020 5-3-2-1, Fireball: 9 $2,415.50 $100.50
Sunday, January 19, 2020 8-5-1-2, Fireball: 4 $3,064.50 $127.50
Saturday, January 18, 2020 5-8-0-1, Fireball: 8 $1,750.50 $72.50
Friday, January 17, 2020 7-0-8-4, Fireball: 8 $3,243.00 $135.00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9-3-9-1, Fireball: 3 $2,371.50 $197.50
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7-5-0-4, Fireball: 0 $3,197.50 $133.00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6-1-0-1, Fireball: 8 $1,977.50 $164.50
Monday, January 13, 2020 3-4-2-0, Fireball: 3 $3,201.50 $133.00
Sunday, January 12, 2020 9-2-2-2, Fireball: 7 $1,621.00 $405.00
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4-4-9-8, Fireball: 5 $2,588.00 $215.50
Friday, January 10, 2020 2-8-6-2, Fireball: 5 $2,911.00 $242.50
Thursday, January 9, 2020 1-0-6-2, Fireball: 3 $1,484.50 $61.50
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 0-0-7-5, Fireball: 6 $2,849.50 $237.00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 1-1-2-4, Fireball: 1 $690.00 $57.50
Monday, January 6, 2020 2-5-4-2, Fireball: 5 $3,454.50 $287.50
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1-8-3-4, Fireball: 3 $2,405.50 $100.00
Saturday, January 4, 2020 4-4-6-3, Fireball: 7 $2,561.50 $213.00
Friday, January 3, 2020 6-8-6-5, Fireball: 7 $3,311.00 $275.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.