Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 6/24/2021:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, May 29, 2021 0-2-5-2, Fireball: 2 $3,164.50 $263.50
Friday, May 28, 2021 3-3-8-2, Fireball: 6 $2,780.50 $231.50
Thursday, May 27, 2021 8-5-3-8, Fireball: 7 $2,674.50 $222.50
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 4-8-6-6, Fireball: 1 $2,789.50 $232.00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 4-5-0-8, Fireball: 7 $3,094.50 $128.50
Monday, May 24, 2021 1-0-7-0, Fireball: 9 $2,136.50 $178.00
Sunday, May 23, 2021 5-6-6-3, Fireball: 3 $2,738.50 $228.00
Saturday, May 22, 2021 9-1-3-5, Fireball: 1 $2,078.00 $86.50
Friday, May 21, 2021 7-7-6-3, Fireball: 6 $2,770.50 $230.50
Thursday, May 20, 2021 8-6-9-3, Fireball: 8 $3,327.00 $138.50
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7-9-6-9, Fireball: 1 $3,071.50 $255.50
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1-9-3-4, Fireball: 2 $1,149.00 $47.50
Monday, May 17, 2021 3-2-3-1, Fireball: 8 $3,277.50 $273.00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 6-2-8-7, Fireball: 6 $2,838.50 $118.00
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4-5-6-5, Fireball: 1 $3,330.00 $277.50
Friday, May 14, 2021 7-1-5-0, Fireball: 6 $2,100.50 $87.50
Thursday, May 13, 2021 4-6-1-8, Fireball: 5 $2,544.50 $106.00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3-0-9-9, Fireball: 3 $3,618.50 $301.50
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6-7-6-9, Fireball: 4 $3,010.00 $250.50
Monday, May 10, 2021 5-3-2-7, Fireball: 6 $2,334.00 $97.00
Sunday, May 9, 2021 8-3-9-5, Fireball: 3 $3,633.50 $151.00
Saturday, May 8, 2021 3-9-4-0, Fireball: 5 $3,497.50 $145.50
Friday, May 7, 2021 5-3-8-7, Fireball: 7 $1,911.00 $79.50
Thursday, May 6, 2021 9-8-0-2, Fireball: 2 $4,330.00 $180.00
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 0-0-3-7, Fireball: 6 $2,764.00 $230.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.