Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, September 3, 2022 3-0-3-4, Fireball: 6 $3,227.50 $268.50
Friday, September 2, 2022 9-9-4-9, Fireball: 6 $2,298.00 $574.50
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5-4-0-4, Fireball: 6 $1,904.50 $158.50
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 6-6-4-6, Fireball: 6 $2,001.50 $500.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 2-8-6-8, Fireball: 6 $2,481.00 $206.50
Monday, August 29, 2022 0-3-6-1, Fireball: 2 $3,581.00 $149.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 3-5-5-7, Fireball: 9 $2,402.00 $200.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 4-6-5-4, Fireball: 7 $2,257.50 $188.00
Friday, August 26, 2022 8-9-4-0, Fireball: 8 $3,377.00 $140.50
Thursday, August 25, 2022 8-8-3-4, Fireball: 5 $2,812.50 $234.00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 9-2-3-1, Fireball: 0 $2,936.50 $122.00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 3-1-1-0, Fireball: 9 $1,487.50 $123.50
Monday, August 22, 2022 4-2-5-8, Fireball: 5 $3,076.50 $128.00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 5-5-6-5, Fireball: 9 $2,429.00 $607.00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 9-8-4-4, Fireball: 2 $3,337.50 $278.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 9-1-7-7, Fireball: 4 $2,524.00 $210.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 2-8-4-2, Fireball: 8 $2,926.50 $243.50
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6-2-4-2, Fireball: 4 $3,866.00 $322.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 0-5-6-8, Fireball: 0 $2,597.50 $108.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 8-0-6-0, Fireball: 4 $3,344.00 $278.50
Sunday, August 14, 2022 2-4-3-2, Fireball: 2 $3,039.00 $253.00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 2-9-1-2, Fireball: 4 $2,292.50 $191.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 6-2-5-0, Fireball: 3 $2,652.50 $110.50
Thursday, August 11, 2022 4-3-4-9, Fireball: 3 $2,365.50 $197.00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9-1-4-9, Fireball: 0 $2,161.50 $180.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.