Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1-2-0-4, Fireball: 6 $1,074.00 $44.50
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4-6-3-3, Fireball: 2 $2,923.50 $243.50
Monday, April 27, 2020 7-1-0-7, Fireball: 4 $2,435.00 $202.50
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1-1-3-8, Fireball: 2 $2,459.00 $204.50
Saturday, April 25, 2020 4-4-6-6, Fireball: 6 $2,130.00 $355.00
Friday, April 24, 2020 7-1-2-7, Fireball: 8 $2,287.50 $190.50
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2-8-3-3, Fireball: 8 $3,089.00 $257.00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 0-8-2-7, Fireball: 0 $1,792.50 $74.50
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2-6-5-9, Fireball: 7 $2,894.00 $120.50
Monday, April 20, 2020 2-8-3-8, Fireball: 8 $1,818.50 $151.50
Sunday, April 19, 2020 5-8-5-5, Fireball: 2 $2,958.00 $739.50
Saturday, April 18, 2020 2-8-4-0, Fireball: 8 $2,531.50 $105.50
Friday, April 17, 2020 7-1-5-2, Fireball: 7 $3,415.50 $142.00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 8-6-0-5, Fireball: 7 $3,870.50 $161.00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7-6-4-6, Fireball: 2 $3,161.50 $263.00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5-3-4-3, Fireball: 2 $2,885.00 $240.00
Monday, April 13, 2020 6-6-2-3, Fireball: 1 $2,695.00 $224.50
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1-6-3-9, Fireball: 6 $2,385.00 $99.00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1-1-4-3, Fireball: 8 $1,964.00 $163.50
Friday, April 10, 2020 1-2-1-2, Fireball: 9 $517.50 $86.00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 5-7-8-9, Fireball: 3 $2,689.50 $112.00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1-5-2-5, Fireball: 5 $2,526.50 $210.50
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2-0-4-1, Fireball: 5 $1,797.50 $74.50
Monday, April 6, 2020 2-9-9-2, Fireball: 5 $2,387.00 $397.50
Sunday, April 5, 2020 5-3-3-1, Fireball: 3 $3,739.00 $311.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.