Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/26/2020:  $4.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9-9-0-8, Fireball: 5 $4,270.00 $355.50
Monday, September 28, 2020 4-7-1-8, Fireball: 3 $2,975.50 $123.50
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4-9-8-3, Fireball: 9 $3,885.50 $161.50
Saturday, September 26, 2020 7-6-9-1, Fireball: 9 $2,918.00 $121.50
Friday, September 25, 2020 3-8-8-7, Fireball: 6 $3,296.50 $274.50
Thursday, September 24, 2020 2-9-6-7, Fireball: 2 $2,955.50 $123.00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 0-9-0-7, Fireball: 8 $1,972.50 $164.00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4-1-7-9, Fireball: 3 $2,220.00 $92.50
Monday, September 21, 2020 9-2-6-8, Fireball: 1 $3,521.00 $146.50
Sunday, September 20, 2020 5-2-2-4, Fireball: 9 $2,983.00 $248.50
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4-3-7-3, Fireball: 5 $3,503.00 $291.50
Friday, September 18, 2020 1-5-7-6, Fireball: 0 $3,354.50 $139.50
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9-1-2-6, Fireball: 3 $2,045.00 $85.00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5-5-3-1, Fireball: 8 $3,201.50 $266.50
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9-2-2-1, Fireball: 5 $2,640.50 $220.00
Monday, September 14, 2020 8-5-6-0, Fireball: 9 $2,643.00 $110.00
Sunday, September 13, 2020 7-5-8-6, Fireball: 7 $2,489.50 $103.50
Saturday, September 12, 2020 6-2-2-2, Fireball: 2 $1,913.50 $478.00
Friday, September 11, 2020 9-4-9-9, Fireball: 1 $2,318.50 $579.50
Thursday, September 10, 2020 7-3-8-8, Fireball: 4 $3,772.50 $314.00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3-9-9-6, Fireball: 4 $2,670.00 $222.50
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 1-1-0-7, Fireball: 1 $1,164.00 $97.00
Monday, September 7, 2020 8-6-8-1, Fireball: 7 $4,418.00 $368.00
Sunday, September 6, 2020 3-3-3-0, Fireball: 8 $1,895.00 $473.50
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2-7-4-0, Fireball: 8 $3,135.00 $130.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.