Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/15/2024:  $2.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, July 14, 2024 7-5-5-3, Fireball: 2 $2,500.00 $200.00
Saturday, July 13, 2024 2-4-9-5, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, July 12, 2024 7-4-2-5, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $100.00
Thursday, July 11, 2024 7-5-3-5, Fireball: 5 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 9-9-3-0, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 5-7-1-9, Fireball: 2 $2,500.00 $100.00
Monday, July 8, 2024 0-7-2-3, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, July 7, 2024 5-7-2-1, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $100.00
Saturday, July 6, 2024 1-9-0-8, Fireball: 5 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, July 5, 2024 0-2-5-3, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $100.00
Thursday, July 4, 2024 7-6-1-7, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 9-9-3-6, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 3-6-3-9, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $200.00
Monday, July 1, 2024 2-5-9-0, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, June 30, 2024 4-5-5-5, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $600.00
Saturday, June 29, 2024 3-7-6-9, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, June 28, 2024 1-9-9-5, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $200.00
Thursday, June 27, 2024 2-5-3-4, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $100.00
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 1-4-6-6, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9-4-3-4, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $200.00
Monday, June 24, 2024 2-1-0-9, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, June 23, 2024 4-4-2-9, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $200.00
Saturday, June 22, 2024 8-9-5-2, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, June 21, 2024 2-0-3-2, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $200.00
Thursday, June 20, 2024 2-1-2-8, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $200.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.