Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, May 11, 1982 7-2-1-0 $1,198.50 $49.50
Friday, May 7, 1982 0-3-7-9 $2,729.50 $113.50
Tuesday, May 4, 1982 7-1-3-0 $1,280.50 $53.00
Friday, April 30, 1982 9-6-0-9 $5,135.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 27, 1982 5-9-5-4 $5,315.50 $0.00
Friday, April 23, 1982 1-0-1-6 $843.50 $0.00
Tuesday, April 20, 1982 6-3-7-6 $6,760.50 $0.00
Friday, April 16, 1982 5-4-2-8 $1,622.50 $67.50
Tuesday, April 13, 1982 8-0-7-1 $2,444.50 $101.50
Thursday, April 8, 1982 2-7-2-3 $4,563.50 $0.00
Tuesday, April 6, 1982 1-2-1-5 $739.00 $0.00
Friday, April 2, 1982 1-6-5-2 $1,488.00 $62.00
Tuesday, March 30, 1982 7-3-0-5 $2,193.00 $91.00
Friday, March 26, 1982 8-0-8-0 $2,110.50 $0.00
Tuesday, March 23, 1982 0-1-8-4 $2,498.00 $104.00
Friday, March 19, 1982 3-4-7-1 $1,679.00 $69.50
Tuesday, March 16, 1982 0-6-0-9 $4,107.00 $0.00
Friday, March 12, 1982 2-6-9-6 $4,561.00 $0.00
Tuesday, March 9, 1982 9-3-1-7 $1,728.50 $72.00
Friday, March 5, 1982 4-5-2-6 $2,587.50 $107.50
Tuesday, March 2, 1982 5-5-5-1 $7,174.00 $0.00
Friday, February 26, 1982 7-9-2-2 $4,678.50 $0.00
Tuesday, February 23, 1982 0-7-6-2 $3,915.00 $163.00
Friday, February 19, 1982 9-3-2-8 $2,956.50 $123.00
Tuesday, February 16, 1982 7-3-2-1 $1,711.00 $71.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.