Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, June 27, 1980 6-0-3-4 $2,706.50 $112.50
Tuesday, June 24, 1980 7-4-7-7 $3,898.50 $0.00
Friday, June 20, 1980 9-9-2-7 $6,016.50 $0.00
Tuesday, June 17, 1980 8-4-8-7 $7,098.50 $0.00
Friday, June 13, 1980 5-6-4-5 $6,877.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 10, 1980 1-8-0-9 $1,222.00 $50.50
Friday, June 6, 1980 3-8-8-5 $3,050.50 $0.00
Tuesday, June 3, 1980 5-0-5-3 $2,981.50 $0.00
Friday, May 30, 1980 7-0-9-9 $5,160.50 $0.00
Tuesday, May 27, 1980 0-2-1-6 $2,769.50 $115.00
Friday, May 23, 1980 9-0-1-3 $2,404.50 $100.00
Tuesday, May 20, 1980 5-3-9-8 $3,535.00 $147.00
Friday, May 16, 1980 7-3-0-3 $4,237.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 13, 1980 6-4-9-4 $7,263.00 $0.00
Friday, May 9, 1980 4-8-0-7 $2,456.50 $102.00
Tuesday, May 6, 1980 0-2-3-8 $2,680.50 $111.50
Friday, May 2, 1980 7-3-8-2 $1,992.00 $83.00
Tuesday, April 29, 1980 4-0-9-8 $3,594.50 $149.50
Friday, April 25, 1980 7-3-8-4 $2,142.00 $89.00
Tuesday, April 22, 1980 8-6-9-4 $2,764.00 $115.00
Friday, April 18, 1980 3-1-1-0 $2,240.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 15, 1980 4-9-7-0 $1,806.00 $75.00
Friday, April 11, 1980 6-9-2-7 $3,242.00 $135.00
Tuesday, April 8, 1980 3-2-8-5 $1,802.00 $75.00
Thursday, April 3, 1980 6-8-5-5 $4,248.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.