Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/26/2024:  $23.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, February 25, 2024 6-4-2, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 24, 2024 7-7-6, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, February 23, 2024 3-0-0, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 22, 2024 8-0-2, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 9-8-6, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 4-2-3, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, February 19, 2024 3-9-5, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 18, 2024 0-7-7, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 17, 2024 3-8-1, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, February 16, 2024 2-4-7, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 15, 2024 9-1-7, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 4-8-8, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 1-9-7, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, February 12, 2024 2-7-0, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 11, 2024 3-2-2, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 10, 2024 0-3-2, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, February 9, 2024 3-3-6, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 8, 2024 9-8-8, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7-2-1, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 9-3-7, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, February 5, 2024 2-7-5, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 4, 2024 4-6-3, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 3, 2024 6-5-1, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, February 2, 2024 8-2-5, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 1, 2024 4-4-8, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.