Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, February 6, 2023 0-8-0, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 5, 2023 0-0-4, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 4, 2023 8-0-6, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, February 3, 2023 2-6-9, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 9-1-7, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 4-0-7, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 2-3-2, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Monday, January 30, 2023 2-8-2, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Sunday, January 29, 2023 2-7-7, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, January 28, 2023 5-3-4, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, January 27, 2023 7-3-5, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 7-7-7, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $0.00 $25.00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 2-6-6, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 7-1-3, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, January 23, 2023 0-1-3, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, January 22, 2023 0-1-2, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, January 21, 2023 4-4-1, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, January 20, 2023 6-7-2, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 7-8-5, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 7-0-2, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 4-6-2, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, January 16, 2023 6-9-0, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, January 15, 2023 3-6-1, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, January 14, 2023 4-9-4, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, January 13, 2023 9-9-5, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.