Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 11/30/2020:  $5.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, November 29, 2020 5-4-5, Fireball: 7 $270.50 $90.00 $27.00
Saturday, November 28, 2020 6-6-0, Fireball: 8 $269.50 $89.50 $26.50
Friday, November 27, 2020 1-4-5, Fireball: 5 $268.50 $44.50 $26.50
Thursday, November 26, 2020 9-4-9, Fireball: 6 $206.50 $68.50 $20.50
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2-3-8, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1-1-2, Fireball: 6 $182.50 $60.50 $18.00
Monday, November 23, 2020 9-2-9, Fireball: 0 $233.00 $77.50 $23.00
Sunday, November 22, 2020 2-0-3, Fireball: 3 $216.00 $36.00 $21.50
Saturday, November 21, 2020 0-1-0, Fireball: 4 $202.50 $67.50 $20.00
Friday, November 20, 2020 1-6-5, Fireball: 5 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9-8-8, Fireball: 6 $188.00 $62.50 $18.50
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2-9-9, Fireball: 8 $254.00 $84.50 $25.00
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1-4-0, Fireball: 4 $294.00 $49.00 $29.00
Monday, November 16, 2020 5-3-8, Fireball: 3 $273.50 $45.50 $27.00
Sunday, November 15, 2020 5-9-2, Fireball: 7 $359.00 $59.50 $35.50
Saturday, November 14, 2020 2-0-3, Fireball: 7 $188.50 $31.00 $18.50
Friday, November 13, 2020 6-3-5, Fireball: 6 $276.00 $46.00 $27.50
Thursday, November 12, 2020 8-7-0, Fireball: 0 $337.00 $56.00 $33.50
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8-9-2, Fireball: 6 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1-1-8, Fireball: 6 $214.50 $71.50 $21.00
Monday, November 9, 2020 3-3-3, Fireball: 0 $166.50 $0.00 $16.50
Sunday, November 8, 2020 0-8-0, Fireball: 9 $219.50 $73.00 $21.50
Saturday, November 7, 2020 6-2-0, Fireball: 8 $252.00 $42.00 $25.00
Friday, November 6, 2020 6-7-1, Fireball: 2 $329.00 $54.50 $32.50
Thursday, November 5, 2020 6-2-9, Fireball: 3 $223.00 $37.00 $22.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.