Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, May 22, 2022 7-8-7, Fireball: 0 $252.50 $84.00 $25.00
Saturday, May 21, 2022 7-3-1, Fireball: 6 $197.00 $32.50 $19.50
Friday, May 20, 2022 9-5-1, Fireball: 2 $234.50 $39.00 $23.00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 6-9-7, Fireball: 8 $264.00 $44.00 $26.00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7-4-5, Fireball: 5 $267.50 $44.50 $26.50
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 1-9-3, Fireball: 1 $384.50 $64.00 $38.00
Monday, May 16, 2022 6-0-1, Fireball: 4 $255.00 $42.50 $25.50
Sunday, May 15, 2022 0-8-0, Fireball: 7 $206.00 $68.50 $20.50
Saturday, May 14, 2022 4-6-2, Fireball: 9 $307.50 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, May 13, 2022 7-2-6, Fireball: 9 $182.00 $30.00 $18.00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 8-8-8, Fireball: 0 $187.00 $0.00 $18.50
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 1-4-1, Fireball: 6 $220.50 $73.50 $22.00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9-2-3, Fireball: 8 $213.50 $35.50 $21.00
Monday, May 9, 2022 6-3-2, Fireball: 8 $270.50 $45.00 $27.00
Sunday, May 8, 2022 6-3-2, Fireball: 0 $266.00 $44.00 $26.50
Saturday, May 7, 2022 1-9-9, Fireball: 4 $280.50 $93.50 $28.00
Friday, May 6, 2022 6-5-0, Fireball: 1 $300.00 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 3-0-6, Fireball: 7 $269.50 $44.50 $26.50
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4-3-2, Fireball: 3 $228.00 $38.00 $22.50
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 8-9-2, Fireball: 5 $285.00 $47.50 $28.50
Monday, May 2, 2022 5-1-8, Fireball: 8 $182.00 $30.00 $18.00
Sunday, May 1, 2022 8-3-7, Fireball: 5 $276.50 $46.00 $27.50
Saturday, April 30, 2022 6-5-1, Fireball: 3 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Friday, April 29, 2022 8-9-6, Fireball: 3 $320.50 $53.00 $32.00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 4-4-5, Fireball: 0 $214.00 $71.00 $21.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.