Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 2/9/2023:  $6.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Thursday, January 12, 2023 2-1-9, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 4-7-3, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 0-0-8, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Monday, January 9, 2023 9-7-6, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, January 8, 2023 1-6-7, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, January 7, 2023 1-8-7, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, January 6, 2023 2-0-4, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 7-1-4, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 5-8-4, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 1-8-0, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, January 2, 2023 6-2-8, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, January 1, 2023 9-9-0, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, December 31, 2022 2-1-3, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, December 30, 2022 3-3-6, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 9-6-3, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6-9-7, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 5-2-0, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, December 26, 2022 2-3-9, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, December 24, 2022 3-2-9, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, December 23, 2022 7-6-3, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 9-5-6, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 0-5-8, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 5-5-9, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Monday, December 19, 2022 6-1-1, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Sunday, December 18, 2022 5-4-8, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2023 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.