Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 3-7-5, Fireball: 6 $189.00 $31.50 $18.50
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2-4-7, Fireball: 2 $228.50 $38.00 $22.50
Monday, April 27, 2020 5-9-4, Fireball: 4 $414.50 $69.00 $41.00
Sunday, April 26, 2020 3-1-5, Fireball: 2 $150.50 $25.00 $15.00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7-4-5, Fireball: 6 $266.00 $44.00 $26.50
Friday, April 24, 2020 1-5-9, Fireball: 8 $277.50 $46.00 $27.50
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1-9-6, Fireball: 8 $304.00 $50.50 $30.00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 0-0-8, Fireball: 0 $300.00 $100.00 $30.00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2-7-0, Fireball: 7 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Monday, April 20, 2020 7-0-3, Fireball: 8 $306.50 $51.00 $30.50
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2-1-3, Fireball: 2 $215.50 $35.50 $21.50
Saturday, April 18, 2020 0-4-8, Fireball: 8 $332.50 $55.00 $33.00
Friday, April 17, 2020 8-6-8, Fireball: 7 $326.00 $108.50 $32.50
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2-7-9, Fireball: 7 $278.50 $46.00 $27.50
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 0-9-6, Fireball: 2 $344.50 $57.00 $34.00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3-6-2, Fireball: 2 $298.50 $49.50 $29.50
Monday, April 13, 2020 6-6-4, Fireball: 1 $294.00 $98.00 $29.00
Sunday, April 12, 2020 9-2-4, Fireball: 6 $221.00 $36.50 $22.00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 4-7-5, Fireball: 8 $360.00 $60.00 $36.00
Friday, April 10, 2020 9-8-5, Fireball: 9 $313.50 $52.00 $31.00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 0-8-9, Fireball: 3 $226.50 $37.50 $22.50
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 3-5-3, Fireball: 5 $314.00 $104.50 $31.00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 0-3-4, Fireball: 5 $222.50 $37.00 $22.00
Monday, April 6, 2020 4-3-8, Fireball: 5 $338.50 $56.00 $33.50
Sunday, April 5, 2020 0-7-1, Fireball: 3 $301.50 $50.00 $30.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.