Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 5/30/2024:  $2.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, May 3, 2024 3-6-3, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, May 2, 2024 8-6-3, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6-3-6, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 5-1-3, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, April 29, 2024 2-4-1, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, April 28, 2024 1-2-5, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, April 27, 2024 6-1-5, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, April 26, 2024 0-3-4, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, April 25, 2024 3-8-2, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 5-4-5, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 4-1-0, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, April 22, 2024 3-2-1, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, April 21, 2024 6-1-0, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, April 20, 2024 9-2-3, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, April 19, 2024 0-2-8, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 1-3-1, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 7-5-5, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 4-3-8, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $0.00
Monday, April 15, 2024 1-7-1, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Sunday, April 14, 2024 4-1-8, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, April 13, 2024 4-4-9, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, April 12, 2024 9-0-1, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, April 11, 2024 0-7-8, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 1-2-2, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8-3-8, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.