Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/13/2020:  $4.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3-3-4, Fireball: 0 $329.50 $109.50 $32.50
Saturday, June 13, 2020 6-3-1, Fireball: 2 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Friday, June 12, 2020 1-3-3, Fireball: 7 $206.00 $68.50 $20.50
Thursday, June 11, 2020 9-2-1, Fireball: 4 $192.00 $32.00 $19.00
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2-1-0, Fireball: 3 $190.50 $31.50 $19.00
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 8-3-6, Fireball: 3 $318.50 $53.00 $31.50
Monday, June 8, 2020 5-7-2, Fireball: 2 $263.00 $43.50 $26.00
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1-6-7, Fireball: 5 $351.00 $58.50 $35.00
Saturday, June 6, 2020 9-3-9, Fireball: 1 $251.00 $83.50 $25.00
Friday, June 5, 2020 8-2-2, Fireball: 1 $248.50 $82.50 $24.50
Thursday, June 4, 2020 9-6-6, Fireball: 3 $276.50 $92.00 $27.50
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1-3-6, Fireball: 3 $281.50 $46.50 $28.00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4-0-4, Fireball: 5 $245.00 $81.50 $24.50
Monday, June 1, 2020 6-8-1, Fireball: 5 $337.00 $56.00 $33.50
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7-5-5, Fireball: 9 $258.50 $86.00 $25.50
Saturday, May 30, 2020 6-2-6, Fireball: 9 $205.00 $68.00 $20.50
Friday, May 29, 2020 8-4-1, Fireball: 2 $333.00 $55.50 $33.00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 3-1-8, Fireball: 3 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1-5-0, Fireball: 7 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1-3-6, Fireball: 5 $282.50 $47.00 $28.00
Monday, May 25, 2020 0-4-4, Fireball: 1 $263.50 $87.50 $26.00
Sunday, May 24, 2020 9-4-2, Fireball: 6 $245.50 $40.50 $24.50
Saturday, May 23, 2020 9-8-2, Fireball: 0 $256.50 $42.50 $25.50
Friday, May 22, 2020 4-5-6, Fireball: 6 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 8-1-9, Fireball: 9 $192.00 $32.00 $19.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.