Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 3-0-6, Fireball: 9 $270.00 $45.00 $27.00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 5-0-1, Fireball: 5 $221.00 $36.50 $22.00
Monday, April 25, 2022 6-9-9, Fireball: 0 $311.00 $103.50 $31.00
Sunday, April 24, 2022 9-7-6, Fireball: 5 $215.00 $35.50 $21.50
Saturday, April 23, 2022 7-6-5, Fireball: 7 $229.50 $38.00 $22.50
Friday, April 22, 2022 2-9-9, Fireball: 9 $270.00 $90.00 $27.00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 9-5-4, Fireball: 2 $276.00 $46.00 $27.50
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6-0-4, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 9-2-8, Fireball: 1 $210.50 $35.00 $21.00
Monday, April 18, 2022 5-0-9, Fireball: 2 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Sunday, April 17, 2022 3-1-8, Fireball: 8 $173.50 $28.50 $17.00
Saturday, April 16, 2022 7-0-9, Fireball: 2 $251.00 $41.50 $25.00
Friday, April 15, 2022 1-1-1, Fireball: 7 $182.50 $0.00 $18.00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 7-5-5, Fireball: 9 $266.50 $88.50 $26.50
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4-2-6, Fireball: 3 $183.50 $30.50 $18.00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8-4-7, Fireball: 2 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
Monday, April 11, 2022 6-8-3, Fireball: 1 $288.00 $48.00 $28.50
Sunday, April 10, 2022 8-6-0, Fireball: 4 $282.00 $47.00 $28.00
Saturday, April 9, 2022 7-4-1, Fireball: 4 $202.00 $33.50 $20.00
Friday, April 8, 2022 5-2-0, Fireball: 9 $242.00 $40.00 $24.00
Thursday, April 7, 2022 0-6-7, Fireball: 5 $232.50 $38.50 $23.00
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 2-3-9, Fireball: 4 $284.00 $47.00 $28.00
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4-0-3, Fireball: 1 $184.00 $30.50 $18.00
Monday, April 4, 2022 9-1-6, Fireball: 8 $226.50 $37.50 $22.50
Sunday, April 3, 2022 8-2-5, Fireball: 1 $242.50 $40.00 $24.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.