Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, September 3, 2022 3-0-6, Fireball: 6 $282.00 $47.00 $28.00
Friday, September 2, 2022 8-7-4, Fireball: 6 $291.50 $48.50 $29.00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 1-2-3, Fireball: 6 $171.50 $28.50 $17.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 8-3-5, Fireball: 6 $260.50 $43.00 $26.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 1-9-4, Fireball: 6 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Monday, August 29, 2022 7-1-8, Fireball: 2 $134.00 $22.00 $13.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 8-3-1, Fireball: 9 $180.50 $30.00 $18.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 8-1-4, Fireball: 7 $180.50 $30.00 $18.00
Friday, August 26, 2022 6-1-8, Fireball: 8 $200.50 $33.00 $20.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 0-6-5, Fireball: 5 $280.00 $46.50 $28.00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 2-7-1, Fireball: 0 $304.50 $50.50 $30.00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 9-7-6, Fireball: 9 $259.50 $43.00 $25.50
Monday, August 22, 2022 5-3-4, Fireball: 5 $296.00 $49.00 $29.50
Sunday, August 21, 2022 7-2-1, Fireball: 9 $181.00 $30.00 $18.00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8-1-2, Fireball: 2 $174.00 $29.00 $17.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 9-8-0, Fireball: 4 $222.00 $37.00 $22.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 7-2-9, Fireball: 8 $187.00 $31.00 $18.50
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9-1-8, Fireball: 4 $212.50 $35.00 $21.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6-6-0, Fireball: 0 $279.50 $93.00 $27.50
Monday, August 15, 2022 6-2-3, Fireball: 4 $212.50 $35.00 $21.00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 4-9-7, Fireball: 2 $286.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, August 13, 2022 4-6-1, Fireball: 4 $263.00 $43.50 $26.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 2-7-1, Fireball: 3 $288.50 $48.00 $28.50
Thursday, August 11, 2022 1-4-2, Fireball: 3 $318.50 $53.00 $31.50
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 1-7-5, Fireball: 0 $226.00 $37.50 $22.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.