Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/9/2021:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, November 12, 2021 1-0-8, Fireball: 0 $202.00 $33.50 $20.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 6-9-3, Fireball: 7 $213.50 $35.50 $21.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8-5-2, Fireball: 4 $305.00 $50.50 $30.50
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5-5-5, Fireball: 6 $204.00 $0.00 $20.00
Monday, November 8, 2021 8-2-6, Fireball: 9 $242.50 $40.00 $24.00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3-8-7, Fireball: 2 $301.50 $50.00 $30.00
Saturday, November 6, 2021 6-9-0, Fireball: 0 $319.00 $53.00 $31.50
Friday, November 5, 2021 9-4-9, Fireball: 6 $302.00 $100.50 $30.00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 9-8-0, Fireball: 2 $289.50 $48.00 $28.50
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4-6-2, Fireball: 4 $280.00 $46.50 $28.00
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7-3-5, Fireball: 7 $219.50 $36.50 $21.50
Monday, November 1, 2021 1-6-5, Fireball: 7 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, October 31, 2021 1-5-5, Fireball: 9 $212.00 $70.50 $21.00
Saturday, October 30, 2021 5-6-5, Fireball: 6 $262.50 $87.50 $26.00
Friday, October 29, 2021 0-9-2, Fireball: 7 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 3-9-4, Fireball: 5 $285.50 $47.50 $28.50
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8-6-4, Fireball: 5 $244.00 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 3-7-2, Fireball: 5 $271.00 $45.00 $27.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 6-1-8, Fireball: 4 $202.00 $33.50 $20.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 1-9-4, Fireball: 1 $300.00 $50.00 $30.00
Saturday, October 23, 2021 3-8-7, Fireball: 4 $274.00 $45.50 $27.00
Friday, October 22, 2021 1-9-1, Fireball: 6 $186.50 $62.00 $18.50
Thursday, October 21, 2021 0-3-6, Fireball: 9 $302.00 $50.00 $30.00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4-2-3, Fireball: 5 $213.00 $35.50 $21.00
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 3-6-0, Fireball: 6 $369.50 $61.50 $36.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.