Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 6/24/2021:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, May 29, 2021 0-0-6, Fireball: 2 $337.50 $112.50 $33.50
Friday, May 28, 2021 7-7-3, Fireball: 6 $311.50 $103.50 $31.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7-7-3, Fireball: 7 $347.50 $115.50 $34.50
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3-8-3, Fireball: 1 $280.00 $93.00 $28.00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 8-5-2, Fireball: 7 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Monday, May 24, 2021 3-7-1, Fireball: 9 $240.00 $40.00 $24.00
Sunday, May 23, 2021 2-2-9, Fireball: 3 $192.50 $64.00 $19.00
Saturday, May 22, 2021 4-4-6, Fireball: 1 $191.50 $63.50 $19.00
Friday, May 21, 2021 9-8-5, Fireball: 6 $328.00 $54.50 $32.50
Thursday, May 20, 2021 6-9-1, Fireball: 8 $286.50 $47.50 $28.50
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9-9-8, Fireball: 1 $257.00 $85.50 $25.50
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4-5-6, Fireball: 2 $198.00 $33.00 $19.50
Monday, May 17, 2021 4-7-0, Fireball: 8 $270.50 $45.00 $27.00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 1-7-8, Fireball: 6 $277.50 $46.00 $27.50
Saturday, May 15, 2021 8-2-4, Fireball: 1 $172.50 $28.50 $17.00
Friday, May 14, 2021 1-1-5, Fireball: 6 $177.50 $59.00 $17.50
Thursday, May 13, 2021 8-2-5, Fireball: 5 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2-1-7, Fireball: 3 $218.00 $36.00 $21.50
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7-2-6, Fireball: 4 $184.00 $30.50 $18.00
Monday, May 10, 2021 2-9-9, Fireball: 6 $278.00 $92.50 $27.50
Sunday, May 9, 2021 9-6-9, Fireball: 3 $324.00 $108.00 $32.00
Saturday, May 8, 2021 2-6-9, Fireball: 5 $306.00 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, May 7, 2021 1-0-0, Fireball: 7 $194.00 $64.50 $19.00
Thursday, May 6, 2021 6-3-4, Fireball: 2 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 3-1-9, Fireball: 6 $202.50 $33.50 $20.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.