Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 1/24/2022:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, January 21, 2022 0-5-3, Fireball: 7 $309.00 $51.50 $30.50
Thursday, January 20, 2022 0-3-8, Fireball: 9 $295.00 $49.00 $29.50
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3-0-7, Fireball: 1 $229.00 $38.00 $22.50
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 8-0-3, Fireball: 9 $282.00 $47.00 $28.00
Monday, January 17, 2022 1-1-0, Fireball: 3 $209.00 $69.50 $20.50
Sunday, January 16, 2022 2-6-8, Fireball: 4 $258.00 $43.00 $25.50
Saturday, January 15, 2022 7-9-6, Fireball: 5 $284.50 $47.00 $28.00
Friday, January 14, 2022 3-8-7, Fireball: 8 $294.00 $49.00 $29.00
Thursday, January 13, 2022 8-6-4, Fireball: 9 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 5-5-0, Fireball: 7 $313.50 $104.50 $31.00
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8-8-3, Fireball: 0 $281.00 $93.50 $28.00
Monday, January 10, 2022 7-6-3, Fireball: 7 $308.00 $51.00 $30.50
Sunday, January 9, 2022 5-9-8, Fireball: 7 $353.50 $58.50 $35.00
Saturday, January 8, 2022 8-1-0, Fireball: 9 $178.00 $29.50 $17.50
Friday, January 7, 2022 3-1-7, Fireball: 7 $182.50 $30.00 $18.00
Thursday, January 6, 2022 8-4-4, Fireball: 7 $277.50 $92.50 $27.50
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 2-8-1, Fireball: 6 $257.50 $42.50 $25.50
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7-9-0, Fireball: 8 $279.50 $46.50 $27.50
Monday, January 3, 2022 4-7-6, Fireball: 7 $355.00 $59.00 $35.50
Sunday, January 2, 2022 0-8-9, Fireball: 1 $215.00 $35.50 $21.50
Saturday, January 1, 2022 4-8-4, Fireball: 5 $284.50 $94.50 $28.00
Friday, December 31, 2021 0-1-8, Fireball: 5 $301.50 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, December 30, 2021 0-7-4, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5-1-4, Fireball: 0 $183.00 $30.50 $18.00
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 0-9-0, Fireball: 4 $388.00 $129.00 $38.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.