Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Saturday, August 14, 1976 7-8-3 $326.50 $54.00 $32.50
Friday, August 13, 1976 6-9-4 $322.50 $53.50 $32.00
Thursday, August 12, 1976 5-3-5 $345.50 $0.00 $34.50
Wednesday, August 11, 1976 9-6-3 $275.00 $45.50 $27.50
Tuesday, August 10, 1976 6-6-4 $528.50 $0.00 $52.50
Monday, August 9, 1976 4-7-1 $169.00 $28.00 $16.50
Saturday, August 7, 1976 9-8-0 $384.00 $64.00 $38.00
Friday, August 6, 1976 0-8-1 $377.50 $62.50 $37.50
Thursday, August 5, 1976 3-3-6 $339.50 $0.00 $33.50
Wednesday, August 4, 1976 3-8-3 $429.50 $0.00 $42.50
Tuesday, August 3, 1976 6-6-0 $321.50 $0.00 $32.00
Monday, August 2, 1976 6-8-0 $341.50 $56.50 $34.00
Saturday, July 31, 1976 8-0-1 $150.00 $25.00 $15.00
Friday, July 30, 1976 7-2-3 $156.00 $26.00 $15.50
Thursday, July 29, 1976 2-3-3 $318.00 $0.00 $31.50
Wednesday, July 28, 1976 9-2-8 $316.00 $52.50 $31.50
Tuesday, July 27, 1976 3-3-0 $244.00 $0.00 $24.00
Monday, July 26, 1976 8-3-9 $362.00 $60.00 $36.00
Saturday, July 24, 1976 3-2-0 $229.00 $38.00 $22.50
Friday, July 23, 1976 7-7-3 $472.50 $0.00 $47.00
Thursday, July 22, 1976 8-8-8 $171.00 $0.00 $17.00
Wednesday, July 21, 1976 2-1-1 $198.50 $0.00 $19.50
Tuesday, July 20, 1976 3-7-2 $237.00 $39.50 $23.50
Monday, July 19, 1976 5-1-7 $173.00 $28.50 $17.00
Saturday, July 17, 1976 1-7-9 $190.50 $31.50 $19.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.