Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, March 22, 1976 4-4-0 $289.50 $0.00 $28.50
Saturday, March 20, 1976 8-8-9 $331.50 $0.00 $33.00
Friday, March 19, 1976 1-1-1 $216.50 $0.00 $21.50
Thursday, March 18, 1976 8-2-3 $229.50 $38.00 $22.50
Wednesday, March 17, 1976 5-3-8 $168.50 $28.00 $16.50
Tuesday, March 16, 1976 4-7-9 $262.00 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, March 15, 1976 5-9-7 $486.50 $81.00 $48.50
Saturday, March 13, 1976 7-6-7 $170.00 $0.00 $17.00
Friday, March 12, 1976 7-6-1 $292.00 $48.50 $29.00
Thursday, March 11, 1976 1-0-9 $167.50 $27.50 $16.50
Wednesday, March 10, 1976 4-1-1 $197.00 $0.00 $19.50
Tuesday, March 9, 1976 5-4-1 $272.00 $45.00 $27.00
Monday, March 8, 1976 4-3-4 $427.50 $0.00 $42.50
Saturday, March 6, 1976 8-5-8 $537.50 $0.00 $53.50
Friday, March 5, 1976 5-5-5 $127.00 $0.00 $12.50
Thursday, March 4, 1976 5-1-5 $268.50 $0.00 $26.50
Wednesday, March 3, 1976 3-4-6 $154.50 $25.50 $15.00
Tuesday, March 2, 1976 8-9-3 $388.00 $64.50 $38.50
Monday, March 1, 1976 2-0-9 $221.00 $36.50 $22.00
Saturday, February 28, 1976 1-8-5 $239.50 $39.50 $23.50
Friday, February 27, 1976 0-7-7 $312.00 $0.00 $31.00
Thursday, February 26, 1976 1-6-7 $215.50 $35.50 $21.50
Wednesday, February 25, 1976 0-7-2 $376.50 $62.50 $37.50
Tuesday, February 24, 1976 9-4-5 $334.00 $55.50 $33.00
Monday, February 23, 1976 1-5-8 $210.50 $35.00 $21.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.