Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 1/24/2022:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, September 1, 1975 7-8-1 $290.00 $48.00 $29.00
Saturday, August 30, 1975 7-5-1 $159.00 $26.50 $15.50
Friday, August 29, 1975 1-1-7 $128.50 $0.00 $12.50
Thursday, August 28, 1975 2-5-4 $176.00 $29.00 $17.50
Wednesday, August 27, 1975 1-0-5 $130.50 $21.50 $13.00
Tuesday, August 26, 1975 7-3-5 $159.00 $26.50 $15.50
Monday, August 25, 1975 6-5-9 $348.00 $58.00 $34.50
Saturday, August 23, 1975 8-4-1 $231.00 $38.50 $23.00
Friday, August 22, 1975 6-0-4 $259.00 $43.00 $25.50
Thursday, August 21, 1975 2-0-0 $342.00 $0.00 $34.00
Wednesday, August 20, 1975 9-6-0 $211.50 $35.00 $21.00
Tuesday, August 19, 1975 0-2-6 $377.50 $62.50 $37.50
Monday, August 18, 1975 3-0-9 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Saturday, August 16, 1975 8-5-4 $287.00 $47.50 $28.50
Friday, August 15, 1975 2-9-4 $308.50 $51.00 $30.50
Thursday, August 14, 1975 2-3-8 $192.50 $32.00 $19.00
Wednesday, August 13, 1975 3-3-5 $353.00 $0.00 $35.00
Tuesday, August 12, 1975 3-1-0 $110.00 $18.00 $11.00
Monday, August 11, 1975 2-3-0 $298.00 $49.50 $29.50
Saturday, August 9, 1975 1-1-2 $191.00 $0.00 $19.00
Friday, August 8, 1975 2-7-5 $137.00 $22.50 $13.50
Thursday, August 7, 1975 5-3-7 $164.50 $27.00 $16.00
Wednesday, August 6, 1975 7-4-2 $182.00 $30.00 $18.00
Tuesday, August 5, 1975 9-6-4 $406.00 $67.50 $40.50
Monday, August 4, 1975 5-1-6 $177.50 $29.50 $17.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.