Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/26/2020:  $4.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, October 25, 2020 9-8-7-7, Fireball: 0 $2,449.00 $204.00
Saturday, October 24, 2020 5-4-6-7, Fireball: 9 $2,645.00 $110.00
Friday, October 23, 2020 2-6-7-7, Fireball: 4 $3,629.50 $302.00
Thursday, October 22, 2020 6-3-3-9, Fireball: 6 $1,474.50 $122.50
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6-7-3-8, Fireball: 6 $3,969.50 $165.00
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1-8-9-3, Fireball: 6 $2,337.50 $97.00
Monday, October 19, 2020 0-0-5-8, Fireball: 2 $2,202.50 $183.50
Sunday, October 18, 2020 7-2-8-9, Fireball: 8 $4,064.00 $169.00
Saturday, October 17, 2020 4-8-4-2, Fireball: 3 $2,923.00 $243.50
Friday, October 16, 2020 9-1-5-2, Fireball: 8 $1,932.50 $80.50
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6-3-5-4, Fireball: 6 $2,152.50 $89.50
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 9-8-0-7, Fireball: 1 $3,220.50 $134.00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9-8-8-6, Fireball: 5 $3,011.50 $250.50
Monday, October 12, 2020 6-2-4-5, Fireball: 0 $3,439.00 $143.00
Sunday, October 11, 2020 2-5-2-2, Fireball: 7 $2,189.00 $547.00
Saturday, October 10, 2020 2-8-1-4, Fireball: 0 $2,065.50 $86.00
Friday, October 9, 2020 1-4-5-8, Fireball: 6 $2,535.00 $105.50
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7-5-0-4, Fireball: 0 $3,874.50 $161.00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5-0-1-8, Fireball: 1 $2,427.50 $101.00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9-9-7-1, Fireball: 4 $2,866.00 $238.50
Monday, October 5, 2020 4-6-0-0, Fireball: 2 $3,606.00 $300.50
Sunday, October 4, 2020 9-2-3-9, Fireball: 1 $3,198.00 $266.50
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8-3-9-2, Fireball: 2 $3,469.50 $144.50
Friday, October 2, 2020 1-9-1-6, Fireball: 2 $1,580.00 $131.50
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6-1-5-2, Fireball: 9 $3,546.50 $147.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.