Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4-7-0-1, Fireball: 1 $2,104.50 $87.50
Saturday, May 23, 2020 9-5-0-4, Fireball: 5 $3,380.00 $140.50
Friday, May 22, 2020 3-7-4-1, Fireball: 5 $3,630.50 $151.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 8-9-1-8, Fireball: 4 $2,589.00 $215.50
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6-8-3-4, Fireball: 1 $3,314.50 $138.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2-6-7-9, Fireball: 5 $3,724.00 $155.00
Monday, May 18, 2020 2-3-4-1, Fireball: 4 $2,491.00 $103.50
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1-5-2-3, Fireball: 8 $2,102.00 $87.50
Saturday, May 16, 2020 0-9-9-1, Fireball: 3 $2,621.00 $218.00
Friday, May 15, 2020 4-4-9-5, Fireball: 2 $3,182.50 $265.00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7-3-5-3, Fireball: 6 $3,246.00 $270.50
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2-5-2-2, Fireball: 3 $1,389.00 $347.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 9-4-3-3, Fireball: 2 $4,069.00 $339.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 7-8-7-0, Fireball: 4 $2,816.00 $234.50
Sunday, May 10, 2020 7-3-9-5, Fireball: 0 $3,273.00 $136.00
Saturday, May 9, 2020 9-6-8-6, Fireball: 6 $3,493.00 $291.00
Friday, May 8, 2020 5-5-0-5, Fireball: 9 $2,143.50 $535.50
Thursday, May 7, 2020 9-2-1-4, Fireball: 7 $2,806.50 $116.50
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1-5-1-3, Fireball: 6 $2,688.50 $224.00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 0-0-9-7, Fireball: 5 $1,791.00 $149.00
Monday, May 4, 2020 9-0-6-2, Fireball: 2 $4,026.50 $167.50
Sunday, May 3, 2020 5-4-0-0, Fireball: 7 $1,592.00 $132.50
Saturday, May 2, 2020 4-4-6-4, Fireball: 5 $2,117.50 $529.00
Friday, May 1, 2020 8-8-8-6, Fireball: 0 $1,070.00 $267.50
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7-5-6-2, Fireball: 3 $3,045.50 $126.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.