Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/5/2021:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 2-4-2-6, Fireball: 8 $1,453.00 $121.00
Monday, August 2, 2021 1-8-9-3, Fireball: 9 $2,799.50 $116.50
Sunday, August 1, 2021 5-4-4-9, Fireball: 3 $2,957.00 $246.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 8-6-0-3, Fireball: 6 $2,452.00 $102.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 4-0-7-0, Fireball: 8 $1,997.00 $166.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 2-8-2-8, Fireball: 9 $1,312.00 $218.50
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 3-7-0-6, Fireball: 8 $3,618.50 $150.50
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8-0-1-6, Fireball: 1 $2,553.50 $106.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 8-5-6-9, Fireball: 8 $2,900.00 $120.50
Sunday, July 25, 2021 8-6-0-0, Fireball: 2 $2,753.50 $229.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 9-3-5-3, Fireball: 2 $3,571.00 $297.50
Friday, July 23, 2021 8-5-7-5, Fireball: 4 $2,444.00 $203.50
Thursday, July 22, 2021 2-1-8-4, Fireball: 0 $2,162.00 $90.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 5-1-0-4, Fireball: 4 $3,335.50 $138.50
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8-8-1-2, Fireball: 6 $1,819.50 $151.50
Monday, July 19, 2021 7-1-3-6, Fireball: 6 $4,525.50 $188.50
Sunday, July 18, 2021 5-4-5-0, Fireball: 5 $2,769.50 $230.50
Saturday, July 17, 2021 6-1-7-0, Fireball: 3 $2,689.00 $112.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 5-1-4-6, Fireball: 8 $3,062.50 $127.50
Thursday, July 15, 2021 9-4-1-2, Fireball: 8 $2,636.00 $109.50
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 8-8-0-8, Fireball: 6 $1,906.00 $476.50
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6-1-5-4, Fireball: 1 $2,357.00 $98.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 2-1-3-5, Fireball: 2 $2,255.50 $93.50
Sunday, July 11, 2021 3-1-6-7, Fireball: 6 $3,132.00 $130.50
Saturday, July 10, 2021 7-9-6-1, Fireball: 4 $2,393.50 $99.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.