Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/5/2021:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Friday, July 9, 2021 2-5-8-2, Fireball: 3 $3,372.00 $281.00
Thursday, July 8, 2021 5-0-1-4, Fireball: 3 $2,701.50 $112.50
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 1-1-6-3, Fireball: 2 $1,961.50 $163.00
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 6-4-3-2, Fireball: 4 $2,103.50 $87.50
Monday, July 5, 2021 1-2-9-2, Fireball: 0 $2,968.00 $247.00
Sunday, July 4, 2021 5-0-3-2, Fireball: 6 $2,050.00 $85.00
Saturday, July 3, 2021 8-7-5-5, Fireball: 3 $3,650.50 $304.00
Friday, July 2, 2021 8-2-2-7, Fireball: 0 $2,971.00 $247.50
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1-2-0-7, Fireball: 3 $1,451.00 $60.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 2-8-7-4, Fireball: 1 $2,272.00 $94.50
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 5-2-7-5, Fireball: 2 $3,774.50 $314.50
Monday, June 28, 2021 2-3-7-2, Fireball: 6 $4,108.00 $342.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 1-4-1-5, Fireball: 2 $1,776.50 $148.00
Saturday, June 26, 2021 6-6-1-9, Fireball: 4 $1,477.00 $123.00
Friday, June 25, 2021 2-5-3-3, Fireball: 9 $3,067.50 $255.50
Thursday, June 24, 2021 5-8-5-1, Fireball: 4 $3,911.00 $325.50
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1-1-7-4, Fireball: 1 $2,737.50 $228.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9-1-8-0, Fireball: 2 $2,182.00 $90.50
Monday, June 21, 2021 8-3-0-1, Fireball: 4 $2,043.00 $85.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 8-4-7-5, Fireball: 6 $3,547.00 $147.50
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9-0-3-3, Fireball: 9 $3,588.50 $299.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 7-9-6-6, Fireball: 5 $3,323.00 $276.50
Thursday, June 17, 2021 9-3-1-2, Fireball: 1 $2,657.50 $110.50
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1-9-1-7, Fireball: 7 $2,002.00 $166.50
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 4-9-4-4, Fireball: 1 $2,125.50 $531.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.