Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 5/30/2024:  $2.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Saturday, May 4, 2024 1-5-4-6, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, May 3, 2024 5-8-8-8, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $600.00
Thursday, May 2, 2024 6-7-5-9, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $100.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 7-4-1-5, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $100.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 9-1-1-8, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $200.00
Monday, April 29, 2024 2-0-7-8, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, April 28, 2024 2-7-8-9, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $100.00
Saturday, April 27, 2024 9-6-9-9, Fireball: 7 $2,500.00 $600.00
Friday, April 26, 2024 8-8-9-4, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $200.00
Thursday, April 25, 2024 6-1-4-1, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 4-6-1-6, Fireball: 2 $2,500.00 $200.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 9-1-4-1, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $200.00
Monday, April 22, 2024 9-1-8-2, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, April 21, 2024 0-4-4-5, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $200.00
Saturday, April 20, 2024 1-5-3-7, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $100.00
Friday, April 19, 2024 1-8-6-8, Fireball: 1 $2,500.00 $200.00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 0-1-4-5, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $100.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 4-4-4-5, Fireball: 2 $2,500.00 $600.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8-6-2-7, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $100.00
Monday, April 15, 2024 1-0-2-3, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $100.00
Sunday, April 14, 2024 8-2-2-4, Fireball: 9 $2,500.00 $200.00
Saturday, April 13, 2024 3-6-4-6, Fireball: 3 $2,500.00 $200.00
Friday, April 12, 2024 4-2-7-5, Fireball: 0 $2,500.00 $100.00
Thursday, April 11, 2024 6-2-0-0, Fireball: 6 $2,500.00 $200.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 6-5-0-7, Fireball: 8 $2,500.00 $100.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.