Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Sunday, September 4, 2022 3-8-2-7, Fireball: 4 $2,840.50 $118.00
Saturday, September 3, 2022 6-8-1-9, Fireball: 6 $2,087.50 $86.50
Friday, September 2, 2022 7-0-2-5, Fireball: 0 $2,221.50 $92.50
Thursday, September 1, 2022 8-0-2-2, Fireball: 4 $1,557.50 $129.50
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9-0-0-7, Fireball: 8 $2,831.00 $235.50
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3-0-4-2, Fireball: 8 $2,136.50 $89.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 1-7-9-4, Fireball: 7 $2,692.50 $112.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 6-6-9-1, Fireball: 1 $2,813.00 $234.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 3-8-0-3, Fireball: 3 $3,063.00 $255.00
Friday, August 26, 2022 4-9-1-4, Fireball: 4 $1,861.50 $155.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 1-5-3-9, Fireball: 9 $2,136.00 $89.00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 7-5-4-8, Fireball: 8 $3,395.50 $141.00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 6-7-3-9, Fireball: 5 $1,854.00 $77.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 7-3-7-4, Fireball: 3 $3,353.00 $279.00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 7-2-7-9, Fireball: 6 $3,309.50 $275.50
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8-1-3-9, Fireball: 2 $3,646.50 $151.50
Friday, August 19, 2022 9-7-8-6, Fireball: 5 $2,318.50 $96.50
Thursday, August 18, 2022 5-2-5-2, Fireball: 9 $1,715.50 $285.50
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 5-7-3-0, Fireball: 3 $3,141.50 $130.50
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 9-2-7-7, Fireball: 1 $2,358.50 $196.50
Monday, August 15, 2022 3-6-4-3, Fireball: 2 $3,142.00 $261.50
Sunday, August 14, 2022 3-9-6-8, Fireball: 4 $4,205.00 $175.00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 3-7-6-6, Fireball: 6 $3,462.50 $288.50
Friday, August 12, 2022 7-1-5-1, Fireball: 4 $2,624.00 $218.50
Thursday, August 11, 2022 1-9-9-5, Fireball: 5 $1,025.00 $85.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.