Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 1/24/2022:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Thursday, December 2, 2021 6-3-9-1, Fireball: 5 $2,086.00 $86.50
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5-4-6-7, Fireball: 5 $2,511.50 $104.50
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9-9-2-0, Fireball: 5 $1,865.00 $155.00
Monday, November 29, 2021 4-0-7-5, Fireball: 9 $2,164.00 $90.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5-9-2-8, Fireball: 4 $3,685.00 $153.50
Saturday, November 27, 2021 9-0-3-9, Fireball: 2 $3,391.00 $282.50
Friday, November 26, 2021 7-7-5-1, Fireball: 2 $3,431.50 $285.50
Thursday, November 25, 2021 2-5-3-7, Fireball: 2 $2,256.50 $94.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 9-0-9-1, Fireball: 5 $2,223.50 $185.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8-7-4-1, Fireball: 3 $3,655.00 $152.00
Monday, November 22, 2021 2-5-2-7, Fireball: 9 $2,067.50 $172.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 8-9-9-9, Fireball: 0 $1,829.00 $457.00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 3-9-9-2, Fireball: 7 $2,815.50 $234.50
Friday, November 19, 2021 1-2-2-4, Fireball: 0 $805.00 $67.00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4-8-5-6, Fireball: 1 $4,316.50 $179.50
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4-9-2-7, Fireball: 7 $3,219.00 $134.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 9-8-0-7, Fireball: 5 $3,849.50 $160.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 0-9-0-1, Fireball: 7 $2,915.50 $242.50
Sunday, November 14, 2021 7-3-5-6, Fireball: 6 $2,851.50 $118.50
Saturday, November 13, 2021 4-5-3-7, Fireball: 0 $3,506.00 $146.00
Friday, November 12, 2021 6-1-3-2, Fireball: 3 $4,187.00 $174.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 1-9-1-6, Fireball: 2 $1,793.00 $149.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 5-6-9-2, Fireball: 5 $2,286.00 $95.00
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 0-2-6-1, Fireball: 7 $2,319.50 $96.50
Monday, November 8, 2021 6-1-7-0, Fireball: 0 $2,701.00 $112.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.