Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, May 22, 2022 1-2-7, Fireball: 5 $185.50 $30.50 $18.50
Saturday, May 21, 2022 9-5-3, Fireball: 4 $274.50 $45.50 $27.00
Friday, May 20, 2022 9-1-2, Fireball: 7 $266.00 $44.00 $26.50
Thursday, May 19, 2022 5-4-4, Fireball: 7 $230.50 $76.50 $23.00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 5-8-4, Fireball: 0 $339.50 $56.50 $33.50
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 5-1-4, Fireball: 9 $173.00 $28.50 $17.00
Monday, May 16, 2022 6-1-4, Fireball: 1 $230.50 $38.00 $23.00
Sunday, May 15, 2022 1-8-2, Fireball: 2 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Saturday, May 14, 2022 6-9-3, Fireball: 8 $292.50 $48.50 $29.00
Friday, May 13, 2022 9-9-2, Fireball: 9 $340.50 $113.50 $34.00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 5-9-0, Fireball: 8 $315.50 $52.50 $31.50
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 6-9-8, Fireball: 4 $291.00 $48.50 $29.00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 0-2-6, Fireball: 8 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Monday, May 9, 2022 8-8-3, Fireball: 4 $314.50 $104.50 $31.00
Sunday, May 8, 2022 1-0-3, Fireball: 4 $213.00 $35.50 $21.00
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6-9-5, Fireball: 3 $229.50 $38.00 $22.50
Friday, May 6, 2022 4-7-4, Fireball: 8 $340.50 $113.50 $34.00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 0-3-9, Fireball: 4 $252.50 $42.00 $25.00
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 7-9-3, Fireball: 4 $297.50 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2-3-8, Fireball: 9 $289.50 $48.00 $28.50
Monday, May 2, 2022 2-0-3, Fireball: 8 $155.00 $25.50 $15.50
Sunday, May 1, 2022 5-1-8, Fireball: 7 $170.00 $28.00 $17.00
Saturday, April 30, 2022 6-3-7, Fireball: 1 $315.00 $52.50 $31.50
Friday, April 29, 2022 1-9-4, Fireball: 4 $279.50 $46.50 $27.50
Thursday, April 28, 2022 2-4-4, Fireball: 1 $350.00 $116.50 $35.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.