Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 10/26/2020:  $4.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, October 25, 2020 0-1-9, Fireball: 0 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Saturday, October 24, 2020 3-9-0, Fireball: 9 $348.50 $58.00 $34.50
Friday, October 23, 2020 1-5-0, Fireball: 4 $239.50 $39.50 $23.50
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8-6-8, Fireball: 6 $315.50 $105.00 $31.50
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2-7-7, Fireball: 6 $254.50 $84.50 $25.00
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6-7-1, Fireball: 6 $365.50 $60.50 $36.50
Monday, October 19, 2020 5-7-9, Fireball: 2 $250.50 $41.50 $25.00
Sunday, October 18, 2020 6-2-7, Fireball: 8 $241.50 $40.00 $24.00
Saturday, October 17, 2020 1-6-5, Fireball: 3 $255.50 $42.50 $25.50
Friday, October 16, 2020 1-2-0, Fireball: 8 $204.50 $34.00 $20.00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 8-4-8, Fireball: 6 $253.00 $84.00 $25.00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6-3-5, Fireball: 1 $234.50 $39.00 $23.00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6-4-8, Fireball: 5 $245.00 $40.50 $24.50
Monday, October 12, 2020 7-8-0, Fireball: 0 $304.50 $50.50 $30.00
Sunday, October 11, 2020 0-9-4, Fireball: 7 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Saturday, October 10, 2020 9-2-4, Fireball: 0 $189.00 $31.50 $18.50
Friday, October 9, 2020 5-4-2, Fireball: 6 $214.50 $35.50 $21.00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 2-8-9, Fireball: 0 $249.00 $41.50 $24.50
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4-5-4, Fireball: 1 $226.50 $75.50 $22.50
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5-1-4, Fireball: 4 $220.50 $36.50 $22.00
Monday, October 5, 2020 6-0-8, Fireball: 2 $248.00 $41.00 $24.50
Sunday, October 4, 2020 8-0-5, Fireball: 1 $271.50 $45.00 $27.00
Saturday, October 3, 2020 6-2-3, Fireball: 2 $215.50 $35.50 $21.50
Friday, October 2, 2020 5-3-5, Fireball: 2 $213.00 $71.00 $21.00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6-1-1, Fireball: 9 $220.50 $73.50 $22.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.