Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/26/2024:  $23.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, February 25, 2024 4-3-4, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 24, 2024 5-7-5, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, February 23, 2024 4-4-7, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 22, 2024 3-4-1, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8-3-1, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 3-0-7, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, February 19, 2024 3-4-9, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 18, 2024 7-8-9, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 17, 2024 0-0-3, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, February 16, 2024 4-3-3, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 15, 2024 7-9-5, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 2-3-3, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 0-7-6, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, February 12, 2024 4-5-4, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 11, 2024 9-4-9, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 10, 2024 9-4-6, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, February 9, 2024 0-1-1, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 8, 2024 4-5-2, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 0-7-4, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 6-4-3, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, February 5, 2024 0-4-1, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, February 4, 2024 6-1-1, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, February 3, 2024 1-5-5, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, February 2, 2024 1-8-4, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, February 1, 2024 8-0-0, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.