Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/5/2021:  $4.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 1-0-3, Fireball: 8 $253.50 $42.00 $25.00
Monday, August 2, 2021 0-0-2, Fireball: 9 $283.00 $94.00 $28.00
Sunday, August 1, 2021 5-6-6, Fireball: 3 $281.50 $93.50 $28.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 8-8-7, Fireball: 6 $294.50 $98.00 $29.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 5-0-4, Fireball: 8 $333.00 $55.50 $33.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 2-8-8, Fireball: 9 $199.00 $66.00 $19.50
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 2-9-9, Fireball: 8 $289.50 $96.50 $28.50
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7-5-4, Fireball: 1 $260.50 $43.00 $26.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 5-3-1, Fireball: 8 $211.50 $35.00 $21.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 4-4-8, Fireball: 2 $243.00 $81.00 $24.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 5-6-0, Fireball: 2 $388.00 $64.50 $38.50
Friday, July 23, 2021 5-5-9, Fireball: 4 $260.00 $86.50 $26.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7-2-7, Fireball: 0 $163.50 $54.50 $16.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 3-2-5, Fireball: 4 $200.50 $33.00 $20.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 3-8-3, Fireball: 6 $299.00 $99.50 $29.50
Monday, July 19, 2021 6-0-5, Fireball: 6 $322.50 $53.50 $32.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 7-5-1, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 4-6-0, Fireball: 3 $347.00 $57.50 $34.50
Friday, July 16, 2021 4-6-7, Fireball: 8 $320.50 $53.00 $32.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7-1-9, Fireball: 8 $219.50 $36.50 $21.50
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 6-4-9, Fireball: 6 $243.50 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6-4-6, Fireball: 1 $211.00 $70.00 $21.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 5-0-1, Fireball: 2 $230.50 $38.00 $23.00
Sunday, July 11, 2021 0-1-3, Fireball: 6 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 5-9-5, Fireball: 4 $212.00 $70.50 $21.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.