Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/15/2024:  $2.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, July 15, 2024 0-1-5, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, July 14, 2024 4-6-0, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7-4-1, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, July 12, 2024 9-0-1, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, July 11, 2024 9-3-1, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 0-2-0, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 6-3-8, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, July 8, 2024 0-9-5, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, July 7, 2024 9-4-6, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, July 6, 2024 4-1-5, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, July 5, 2024 1-4-9, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, July 4, 2024 0-6-5, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 6-9-8, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 2-1-0, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, July 1, 2024 9-3-6, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, June 30, 2024 6-6-0, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Saturday, June 29, 2024 2-3-7, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, June 28, 2024 8-5-0, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8-7-8, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 3-4-1, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 3-6-7, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, June 24, 2024 4-2-9, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, June 23, 2024 5-0-3, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, June 22, 2024 7-7-3, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, June 21, 2024 8-9-0, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.