Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/1/2022:  $3.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1-9-5, Fireball: 8 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, November 28, 2022 4-1-3, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, November 27, 2022 6-0-1, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, November 26, 2022 4-2-1, Fireball: 5 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Friday, November 25, 2022 0-9-1, Fireball: 4 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 7-2-8, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 6-5-0, Fireball: 7 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 8-4-9, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, November 21, 2022 2-5-5, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Sunday, November 20, 2022 1-3-7, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Saturday, November 19, 2022 5-8-8, Fireball: 6 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Friday, November 18, 2022 3-7-4, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 3-2-2, Fireball: 3 $250.00 $80.00 $25.00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 4-7-5, Fireball: 9 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 2-9-8, Fireball: 2 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Monday, November 14, 2022 0-9-5, Fireball: 1 $250.00 $40.00 $25.00
Sunday, November 13, 2022 2-0-0, Fireball: 2 $253.00 $84.00 $25.00
Saturday, November 12, 2022 5-9-6, Fireball: 6 $269.00 $44.50 $26.50
Friday, November 11, 2022 2-4-1, Fireball: 7 $259.00 $43.00 $25.50
Thursday, November 10, 2022 1-2-3, Fireball: 7 $159.00 $26.50 $15.50
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 0-2-6, Fireball: 1 $258.00 $43.00 $25.50
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 5-5-5, Fireball: 9 $215.50 $0.00 $21.50
Monday, November 7, 2022 0-9-3, Fireball: 3 $300.50 $50.00 $30.00
Sunday, November 6, 2022 3-4-3, Fireball: 4 $253.00 $84.00 $25.00
Saturday, November 5, 2022 7-8-0, Fireball: 7 $249.00 $41.50 $24.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.