Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 6/24/2021:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Thursday, June 24, 2021 2-2-1, Fireball: 4 $261.00 $87.00 $26.00
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 4-9-0, Fireball: 1 $342.00 $57.00 $34.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 3-1-8, Fireball: 2 $197.50 $32.50 $19.50
Monday, June 21, 2021 2-7-3, Fireball: 4 $254.00 $42.00 $25.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 2-2-1, Fireball: 6 $202.50 $67.50 $20.00
Saturday, June 19, 2021 6-2-4, Fireball: 9 $132.50 $22.00 $13.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 3-0-5, Fireball: 5 $256.00 $42.50 $25.50
Thursday, June 17, 2021 0-6-8, Fireball: 1 $257.00 $42.50 $25.50
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 5-8-1, Fireball: 7 $269.50 $44.50 $26.50
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 3-3-9, Fireball: 1 $327.50 $109.00 $32.50
Monday, June 14, 2021 1-3-5, Fireball: 9 $225.00 $37.50 $22.50
Sunday, June 13, 2021 7-4-1, Fireball: 6 $263.50 $43.50 $26.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 5-4-6, Fireball: 3 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Friday, June 11, 2021 1-5-4, Fireball: 5 $279.50 $46.50 $27.50
Thursday, June 10, 2021 0-5-3, Fireball: 8 $317.50 $52.50 $31.50
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 5-8-3, Fireball: 7 $267.50 $44.50 $26.50
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 4-0-1, Fireball: 7 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Monday, June 7, 2021 0-1-3, Fireball: 9 $277.00 $46.00 $27.50
Sunday, June 6, 2021 6-0-0, Fireball: 5 $335.00 $111.50 $33.50
Saturday, June 5, 2021 9-7-4, Fireball: 6 $258.50 $43.00 $25.50
Friday, June 4, 2021 7-5-1, Fireball: 9 $266.00 $44.00 $26.50
Thursday, June 3, 2021 2-8-0, Fireball: 1 $233.50 $38.50 $23.00
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 6-5-2, Fireball: 5 $285.50 $47.50 $28.50
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4-9-0, Fireball: 7 $264.00 $44.00 $26.00
Monday, May 31, 2021 8-5-3, Fireball: 9 $270.00 $45.00 $27.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.