Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Thursday, September 29, 2022 2-5-0, Fireball: 0 $274.50 $45.50 $27.00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 0-9-8, Fireball: 4 $230.00 $38.00 $23.00
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1-2-1, Fireball: 0 $183.50 $61.00 $18.00
Monday, September 26, 2022 2-4-3, Fireball: 0 $265.50 $44.00 $26.50
Sunday, September 25, 2022 6-9-0, Fireball: 8 $290.00 $48.00 $29.00
Saturday, September 24, 2022 2-8-5, Fireball: 6 $293.00 $48.50 $29.00
Friday, September 23, 2022 3-6-2, Fireball: 7 $301.50 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 0-9-2, Fireball: 7 $263.00 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 8-7-9, Fireball: 9 $280.50 $46.50 $28.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 0-9-6, Fireball: 6 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Monday, September 19, 2022 9-1-1, Fireball: 6 $108.50 $36.00 $10.50
Sunday, September 18, 2022 1-8-7, Fireball: 7 $256.50 $42.50 $25.50
Saturday, September 17, 2022 9-0-3, Fireball: 0 $282.50 $47.00 $28.00
Friday, September 16, 2022 4-1-4, Fireball: 9 $195.50 $65.00 $19.50
Thursday, September 15, 2022 5-6-7, Fireball: 3 $219.50 $36.50 $21.50
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3-9-6, Fireball: 6 $274.00 $45.50 $27.00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 1-3-5, Fireball: 5 $186.00 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, September 12, 2022 0-2-7, Fireball: 4 $259.50 $43.00 $25.50
Sunday, September 11, 2022 8-5-6, Fireball: 4 $266.50 $44.00 $26.50
Saturday, September 10, 2022 3-2-1, Fireball: 2 $228.00 $38.00 $22.50
Friday, September 9, 2022 9-9-3, Fireball: 8 $266.50 $88.50 $26.50
Thursday, September 8, 2022 0-9-1, Fireball: 8 $317.00 $52.50 $31.50
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 9-1-2, Fireball: 5 $206.50 $34.00 $20.50
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 0-4-8, Fireball: 7 $261.00 $43.50 $26.00
Monday, September 5, 2022 9-0-4, Fireball: 5 $189.00 $31.50 $18.50
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.