Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/9/2021:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Friday, November 12, 2021 0-8-4, Fireball: 3 $411.00 $68.50 $41.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 5-7-8, Fireball: 2 $207.50 $34.50 $20.50
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7-4-5, Fireball: 5 $284.00 $47.00 $28.00
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4-4-3, Fireball: 7 $320.00 $106.50 $32.00
Monday, November 8, 2021 9-2-0, Fireball: 0 $235.50 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, November 7, 2021 7-2-2, Fireball: 3 $241.50 $80.50 $24.00
Saturday, November 6, 2021 4-9-0, Fireball: 5 $224.00 $37.00 $22.00
Friday, November 5, 2021 8-8-9, Fireball: 7 $155.50 $51.50 $15.50
Thursday, November 4, 2021 5-5-4, Fireball: 5 $309.50 $103.00 $30.50
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 1-7-4, Fireball: 7 $276.50 $46.00 $27.50
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 8-5-0, Fireball: 5 $286.50 $47.50 $28.50
Monday, November 1, 2021 6-4-0, Fireball: 9 $295.50 $49.00 $29.50
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4-5-7, Fireball: 0 $283.00 $47.00 $28.00
Saturday, October 30, 2021 6-2-9, Fireball: 2 $211.50 $35.00 $21.00
Friday, October 29, 2021 3-5-4, Fireball: 9 $219.00 $36.50 $21.50
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4-4-4, Fireball: 4 $182.00 $0.00 $18.00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8-4-1, Fireball: 4 $373.50 $62.00 $37.00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6-1-3, Fireball: 4 $201.00 $33.50 $20.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 6-0-0, Fireball: 4 $258.00 $86.00 $25.50
Sunday, October 24, 2021 3-9-2, Fireball: 0 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Saturday, October 23, 2021 5-5-3, Fireball: 8 $282.50 $94.00 $28.00
Friday, October 22, 2021 7-0-5, Fireball: 9 $273.50 $45.50 $27.00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 6-7-8, Fireball: 4 $263.50 $43.50 $26.00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8-1-0, Fireball: 6 $200.50 $33.00 $20.00
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8-1-4, Fireball: 6 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.