Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 9/29/2022:  $2.1 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, September 4, 2022 3-1-8, Fireball: 4 $159.50 $26.50 $15.50
Saturday, September 3, 2022 8-2-1, Fireball: 6 $242.00 $40.00 $24.00
Friday, September 2, 2022 6-1-7, Fireball: 0 $250.00 $41.50 $25.00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 2-5-5, Fireball: 4 $258.50 $86.00 $25.50
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4-5-8, Fireball: 8 $327.00 $54.50 $32.50
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 8-3-8, Fireball: 8 $273.50 $91.00 $27.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 6-1-8, Fireball: 7 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 9-4-8, Fireball: 1 $258.00 $43.00 $25.50
Saturday, August 27, 2022 2-5-7, Fireball: 3 $257.00 $42.50 $25.50
Friday, August 26, 2022 5-0-0, Fireball: 4 $163.00 $54.00 $16.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 4-4-3, Fireball: 9 $327.00 $109.00 $32.50
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 9-2-3, Fireball: 8 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 0-3-1, Fireball: 5 $230.50 $38.00 $23.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 8-0-7, Fireball: 3 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Sunday, August 21, 2022 1-8-5, Fireball: 6 $249.50 $41.50 $24.50
Saturday, August 20, 2022 5-7-1, Fireball: 2 $285.50 $47.50 $28.50
Friday, August 19, 2022 7-8-2, Fireball: 5 $269.00 $44.50 $26.50
Thursday, August 18, 2022 3-6-9, Fireball: 9 $222.50 $37.00 $22.00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 0-4-2, Fireball: 3 $314.00 $52.00 $31.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6-7-9, Fireball: 1 $306.50 $51.00 $30.50
Monday, August 15, 2022 2-7-0, Fireball: 2 $238.50 $39.50 $23.50
Sunday, August 14, 2022 1-8-2, Fireball: 4 $209.50 $34.50 $20.50
Saturday, August 13, 2022 3-6-5, Fireball: 6 $312.50 $52.00 $31.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 6-0-2, Fireball: 4 $301.50 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7-3-6, Fireball: 5 $333.00 $55.50 $33.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.