Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5-7-2, Fireball: 8 $311.50 $51.50 $31.00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5-1-8, Fireball: 4 $188.50 $31.00 $18.50
Monday, April 27, 2020 3-2-8, Fireball: 0 $219.50 $36.50 $21.50
Sunday, April 26, 2020 5-3-3, Fireball: 3 $276.50 $92.00 $27.50
Saturday, April 25, 2020 5-8-1, Fireball: 1 $294.50 $49.00 $29.00
Friday, April 24, 2020 4-8-6, Fireball: 6 $296.00 $49.00 $29.50
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7-2-5, Fireball: 5 $213.00 $35.50 $21.00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7-3-4, Fireball: 9 $277.50 $46.00 $27.50
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2-3-2, Fireball: 4 $206.00 $68.50 $20.50
Monday, April 20, 2020 1-5-8, Fireball: 5 $246.50 $41.00 $24.50
Sunday, April 19, 2020 4-9-0, Fireball: 1 $278.00 $46.00 $27.50
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1-9-3, Fireball: 2 $340.50 $56.50 $34.00
Friday, April 17, 2020 4-7-0, Fireball: 6 $249.00 $41.50 $24.50
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4-3-1, Fireball: 3 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3-3-9, Fireball: 3 $244.50 $81.50 $24.00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2-2-8, Fireball: 0 $194.50 $64.50 $19.00
Monday, April 13, 2020 1-9-9, Fireball: 6 $331.50 $110.50 $33.00
Sunday, April 12, 2020 3-0-9, Fireball: 5 $245.00 $40.50 $24.50
Saturday, April 11, 2020 6-1-6, Fireball: 1 $176.50 $58.50 $17.50
Friday, April 10, 2020 0-7-2, Fireball: 3 $248.00 $41.00 $24.50
Thursday, April 9, 2020 0-8-9, Fireball: 1 $283.50 $47.00 $28.00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4-0-2, Fireball: 3 $212.00 $35.00 $21.00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 6-7-7, Fireball: 1 $312.00 $104.00 $31.00
Monday, April 6, 2020 1-0-0, Fireball: 8 $149.00 $49.50 $14.50
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4-1-0, Fireball: 1 $165.00 $27.50 $16.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.