Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1-4-3, Fireball: 9 $285.50 $47.50 $28.50
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2-9-1, Fireball: 4 $235.00 $39.00 $23.50
Monday, August 31, 2020 7-6-3, Fireball: 0 $376.00 $62.50 $37.50
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4-8-6, Fireball: 3 $286.50 $47.50 $28.50
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8-4-6, Fireball: 4 $215.50 $35.50 $21.50
Friday, August 28, 2020 2-3-1, Fireball: 7 $311.50 $51.50 $31.00
Thursday, August 27, 2020 3-9-6, Fireball: 0 $244.00 $40.50 $24.00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2-5-8, Fireball: 2 $264.50 $44.00 $26.00
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6-5-8, Fireball: 0 $169.50 $28.00 $16.50
Monday, August 24, 2020 1-8-2, Fireball: 0 $233.50 $38.50 $23.00
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3-6-7, Fireball: 5 $311.00 $51.50 $31.00
Saturday, August 22, 2020 6-5-3, Fireball: 4 $329.50 $54.50 $32.50
Friday, August 21, 2020 9-3-3, Fireball: 7 $313.00 $104.00 $31.00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 0-5-2, Fireball: 5 $302.50 $50.00 $30.00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3-0-2, Fireball: 9 $230.00 $38.00 $23.00
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1-5-0, Fireball: 5 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Monday, August 17, 2020 2-8-2, Fireball: 8 $254.00 $84.50 $25.00
Sunday, August 16, 2020 8-7-6, Fireball: 2 $361.00 $60.00 $36.00
Saturday, August 15, 2020 5-4-1, Fireball: 5 $286.00 $47.50 $28.50
Friday, August 14, 2020 0-8-7, Fireball: 0 $252.50 $42.00 $25.00
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2-2-5, Fireball: 9 $207.50 $69.00 $20.50
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9-9-9, Fireball: 9 $208.00 $0.00 $20.50
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1-5-0, Fireball: 0 $287.50 $47.50 $28.50
Monday, August 10, 2020 6-8-1, Fireball: 0 $390.00 $65.00 $39.00
Sunday, August 9, 2020 9-6-9, Fireball: 3 $282.50 $94.00 $28.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.