Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

   Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2-2-8, Fireball: 0 $207.50 $69.00 $20.50
Saturday, September 26, 2020 9-7-2, Fireball: 2 $264.00 $44.00 $26.00
Friday, September 25, 2020 8-3-0, Fireball: 9 $281.00 $46.50 $28.00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 3-6-6, Fireball: 2 $351.00 $117.00 $35.00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 0-7-4, Fireball: 5 $265.50 $44.00 $26.50
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7-2-4, Fireball: 9 $216.50 $36.00 $21.50
Monday, September 21, 2020 1-3-8, Fireball: 9 $298.50 $49.50 $29.50
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1-0-9, Fireball: 9 $203.50 $33.50 $20.00
Saturday, September 19, 2020 3-1-9, Fireball: 9 $211.50 $35.00 $21.00
Friday, September 18, 2020 5-7-2, Fireball: 3 $304.00 $50.50 $30.00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3-1-2, Fireball: 9 $223.00 $37.00 $22.00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2-2-6, Fireball: 9 $231.00 $77.00 $23.00
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 0-9-2, Fireball: 1 $298.50 $49.50 $29.50
Monday, September 14, 2020 8-1-8, Fireball: 9 $220.00 $73.00 $22.00
Sunday, September 13, 2020 3-4-9, Fireball: 5 $268.00 $44.50 $26.50
Saturday, September 12, 2020 8-6-7, Fireball: 6 $265.00 $44.00 $26.50
Friday, September 11, 2020 8-6-7, Fireball: 5 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 0-0-4, Fireball: 2 $305.50 $101.50 $30.50
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4-4-9, Fireball: 8 $281.50 $93.50 $28.00
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 0-7-7, Fireball: 3 $247.50 $82.50 $24.50
Monday, September 7, 2020 7-8-8, Fireball: 6 $227.00 $75.50 $22.50
Sunday, September 6, 2020 0-7-1, Fireball: 2 $341.00 $56.50 $34.00
Saturday, September 5, 2020 7-6-5, Fireball: 2 $246.00 $41.00 $24.50
Friday, September 4, 2020 6-9-9, Fireball: 1 $348.00 $116.00 $34.50
Thursday, September 3, 2020 0-4-2, Fireball: 5 $321.50 $53.50 $32.00
 
   Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.