Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/25/2020:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Sunday, November 24, 2002 4-8-8 $223.00 $74.00 $22.00
Saturday, November 23, 2002 7-6-1 $340.50 $56.50 $34.00
Friday, November 22, 2002 9-3-7 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Thursday, November 21, 2002 6-1-1 $260.50 $86.50 $26.00
Wednesday, November 20, 2002 7-1-5 $243.00 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, November 19, 2002 0-6-4 $279.00 $46.50 $27.50
Monday, November 18, 2002 1-5-7 $186.00 $31.00 $18.50
Sunday, November 17, 2002 1-7-0 $284.00 $47.00 $28.00
Saturday, November 16, 2002 0-9-1 $325.00 $54.00 $32.50
Friday, November 15, 2002 1-1-7 $137.50 $45.50 $13.50
Thursday, November 14, 2002 7-9-7 $324.00 $108.00 $32.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2002 8-1-1 $220.00 $73.00 $22.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2002 9-8-5 $287.00 $47.50 $28.50
Monday, November 11, 2002 7-2-5 $219.00 $36.50 $21.50
Sunday, November 10, 2002 4-2-4 $201.50 $67.00 $20.00
Saturday, November 9, 2002 4-9-3 $236.00 $39.00 $23.50
Friday, November 8, 2002 5-4-6 $219.00 $36.50 $21.50
Thursday, November 7, 2002 6-3-4 $265.50 $44.00 $26.50
Wednesday, November 6, 2002 8-2-9 $285.00 $47.50 $28.50
Tuesday, November 5, 2002 6-4-9 $269.00 $44.50 $26.50
Monday, November 4, 2002 5-5-7 $271.50 $90.50 $27.00
Sunday, November 3, 2002 5-5-9 $203.00 $67.50 $20.00
Saturday, November 2, 2002 3-8-7 $254.50 $42.00 $25.00
Friday, November 1, 2002 3-6-7 $310.50 $51.50 $31.00
Thursday, October 31, 2002 1-6-6 $209.00 $69.50 $20.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.