Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 2/24/2020:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, May 15, 2002 4-9-0 $273.00 $45.50 $27.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2002 9-8-6 $376.00 $62.50 $37.50
Monday, May 13, 2002 9-2-9 $182.50 $60.50 $18.00
Sunday, May 12, 2002 1-9-2 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Saturday, May 11, 2002 3-2-6 $223.00 $37.00 $22.00
Friday, May 10, 2002 2-1-5 $220.50 $36.50 $22.00
Thursday, May 9, 2002 4-0-4 $179.00 $59.50 $17.50
Wednesday, May 8, 2002 1-9-1 $290.50 $96.50 $29.00
Tuesday, May 7, 2002 0-1-6 $308.00 $51.00 $30.50
Monday, May 6, 2002 3-5-1 $255.00 $42.50 $25.50
Sunday, May 5, 2002 9-2-5 $245.50 $40.50 $24.50
Saturday, May 4, 2002 8-9-6 $276.50 $46.00 $27.50
Friday, May 3, 2002 8-9-9 $194.50 $64.50 $19.00
Thursday, May 2, 2002 8-7-3 $299.50 $49.50 $29.50
Wednesday, May 1, 2002 6-4-8 $340.50 $56.50 $34.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2002 6-0-9 $219.00 $36.50 $21.50
Monday, April 29, 2002 1-2-1 $209.00 $69.50 $20.50
Sunday, April 28, 2002 6-4-6 $324.50 $108.00 $32.00
Saturday, April 27, 2002 1-1-5 $194.00 $64.50 $19.00
Friday, April 26, 2002 7-7-1 $226.50 $75.50 $22.50
Thursday, April 25, 2002 2-9-4 $317.00 $52.50 $31.50
Wednesday, April 24, 2002 3-9-9 $221.50 $73.50 $22.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2002 9-0-9 $212.00 $70.50 $21.00
Monday, April 22, 2002 7-5-1 $261.50 $43.50 $26.00
Sunday, April 21, 2002 4-1-2 $176.50 $29.00 $17.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.