Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 7/15/2024:  $2.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, July 31, 2002 8-9-9 $318.00 $106.00 $31.50
Tuesday, July 30, 2002 7-7-7 $117.50 $0.00 $11.50
Monday, July 29, 2002 2-6-9 $308.00 $51.00 $30.50
Sunday, July 28, 2002 3-1-5 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Saturday, July 27, 2002 2-6-4 $280.50 $46.50 $28.00
Friday, July 26, 2002 1-7-8 $260.00 $43.00 $26.00
Thursday, July 25, 2002 6-9-3 $352.50 $58.50 $35.00
Wednesday, July 24, 2002 3-9-6 $272.50 $45.00 $27.00
Tuesday, July 23, 2002 9-8-5 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Monday, July 22, 2002 3-1-7 $190.50 $31.50 $19.00
Sunday, July 21, 2002 5-7-9 $280.50 $46.50 $28.00
Saturday, July 20, 2002 4-8-1 $307.50 $51.00 $30.50
Friday, July 19, 2002 2-3-8 $303.00 $50.50 $30.00
Thursday, July 18, 2002 6-2-5 $205.00 $34.00 $20.50
Wednesday, July 17, 2002 4-6-0 $390.50 $65.00 $39.00
Tuesday, July 16, 2002 3-0-5 $174.50 $29.00 $17.00
Monday, July 15, 2002 5-2-2 $252.50 $84.00 $25.00
Sunday, July 14, 2002 8-7-7 $273.00 $91.00 $27.00
Saturday, July 13, 2002 3-1-9 $199.00 $33.00 $19.50
Friday, July 12, 2002 1-4-7 $208.00 $34.50 $20.50
Thursday, July 11, 2002 2-1-1 $204.00 $68.00 $20.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2002 5-0-2 $297.00 $49.50 $29.50
Tuesday, July 9, 2002 5-5-9 $288.00 $96.00 $28.50
Monday, July 8, 2002 6-0-4 $265.00 $44.00 $26.50
Sunday, July 7, 2002 2-3-0 $365.50 $60.50 $36.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.