Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 5/23/2022:  $10.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Jersey Cash 5

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
5 of 5 4 of 5 3 of 5
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 09-17-20-25-26, Xtra: 5 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, March 7, 2022 12-26-28-36-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, March 6, 2022 03-04-07-32-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, March 5, 2022 06-18-28-33-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, March 4, 2022 02-22-26-37-41, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, March 3, 2022 04-05-16-18-24, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 13-20-26-33-34, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 01-05-06-28-43, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 28, 2022 11-13-15-17-32, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, February 27, 2022 09-18-36-37-38, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, February 26, 2022 01-22-30-33-41, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, February 25, 2022 04-12-25-29-34, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 24, 2022 04-12-21-25-39, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 06-08-13-42-45, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 01-02-21-31-37, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 21, 2022 08-18-32-33-37, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, February 20, 2022 02-06-11-13-35, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, February 19, 2022 06-08-18-33-36, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Friday, February 18, 2022 06-16-31-35-36, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Thursday, February 17, 2022 12-18-33-39-43, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 05-08-26-29-30, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 08-09-22-29-34, Xtra: 4 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Monday, February 14, 2022 11-20-28-42-45, Xtra: 3 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Sunday, February 13, 2022 11-12-18-26-44, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Saturday, February 12, 2022 08-15-26-28-30, Xtra: 2 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.