Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 1/24/2022:  $2.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9-7-4-7, Fireball: 6 $3,357.50 $279.50
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 3-8-1-3, Fireball: 7 $3,265.00 $272.00
Monday, November 29, 2021 7-2-0-9, Fireball: 1 $2,039.00 $84.50
Sunday, November 28, 2021 9-2-0-5, Fireball: 5 $2,523.00 $105.00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 2-9-2-3, Fireball: 3 $3,127.00 $260.50
Friday, November 26, 2021 5-9-0-0, Fireball: 5 $2,487.50 $207.00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 3-2-6-8, Fireball: 1 $2,862.50 $119.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 6-6-5-7, Fireball: 9 $2,560.00 $213.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8-7-4-7, Fireball: 1 $2,622.50 $218.50
Monday, November 22, 2021 0-0-1-2, Fireball: 5 $2,053.00 $171.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4-0-1-5, Fireball: 7 $2,940.50 $122.50
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7-8-2-9, Fireball: 8 $3,267.50 $136.00
Friday, November 19, 2021 9-8-8-5, Fireball: 1 $3,403.00 $283.50
Thursday, November 18, 2021 1-5-6-4, Fireball: 1 $3,699.00 $154.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4-1-1-2, Fireball: 8 $1,845.00 $153.50
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 3-5-2-6, Fireball: 7 $4,223.00 $175.50
Monday, November 15, 2021 0-1-5-1, Fireball: 3 $2,062.00 $171.50
Sunday, November 14, 2021 1-8-5-0, Fireball: 4 $2,045.50 $85.00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 1-2-6-6, Fireball: 7 $2,644.50 $220.00
Friday, November 12, 2021 1-6-3-5, Fireball: 0 $2,986.50 $124.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4-4-4-5, Fireball: 7 $2,337.00 $584.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7-5-1-0, Fireball: 4 $3,697.50 $154.00
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 3-1-7-4, Fireball: 6 $3,117.00 $129.50
Monday, November 8, 2021 8-2-2-4, Fireball: 9 $3,143.00 $261.50
Sunday, November 7, 2021 6-2-3-5, Fireball: 2 $3,149.00 $131.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.