Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 8/6/2020:  $4.8 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, May 27, 1980 0-2-1-6 $2,769.50 $115.00
Friday, May 23, 1980 9-0-1-3 $2,404.50 $100.00
Tuesday, May 20, 1980 5-3-9-8 $3,535.00 $147.00
Friday, May 16, 1980 7-3-0-3 $4,237.00 $0.00
Tuesday, May 13, 1980 6-4-9-4 $7,263.00 $0.00
Friday, May 9, 1980 4-8-0-7 $2,456.50 $102.00
Tuesday, May 6, 1980 0-2-3-8 $2,680.50 $111.50
Friday, May 2, 1980 7-3-8-2 $1,992.00 $83.00
Tuesday, April 29, 1980 4-0-9-8 $3,594.50 $149.50
Friday, April 25, 1980 7-3-8-4 $2,142.00 $89.00
Tuesday, April 22, 1980 8-6-9-4 $2,764.00 $115.00
Friday, April 18, 1980 3-1-1-0 $2,240.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 15, 1980 4-9-7-0 $1,806.00 $75.00
Friday, April 11, 1980 6-9-2-7 $3,242.00 $135.00
Tuesday, April 8, 1980 3-2-8-5 $1,802.00 $75.00
Thursday, April 3, 1980 6-8-5-5 $4,248.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 1, 1980 4-0-4-8 $3,321.00 $0.00
Friday, March 28, 1980 9-0-2-7 $3,112.50 $129.50
Tuesday, March 25, 1980 0-3-4-0 $3,799.50 $0.00
Friday, March 21, 1980 4-7-3-4 $3,081.00 $0.00
Tuesday, March 18, 1980 6-2-6-2 $2,715.00 $0.00
Friday, March 14, 1980 9-6-7-5 $3,838.00 $159.50
Tuesday, March 11, 1980 9-1-9-3 $3,267.50 $0.00
Friday, March 7, 1980 7-5-9-1 $2,362.50 $98.00
Tuesday, March 4, 1980 5-4-4-3 $4,578.50 $0.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.