Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 9/28/2020:  $3.3 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, September 2, 1980 1-6-4-1 $3,488.50 $0.00
Friday, August 29, 1980 8-8-3-9 $5,875.50 $0.00
Tuesday, August 26, 1980 4-0-8-4 $3,417.00 $0.00
Friday, August 22, 1980 2-7-5-8 $1,752.00 $73.00
Tuesday, August 19, 1980 4-1-6-0 $1,662.00 $69.00
Friday, August 15, 1980 8-2-7-5 $2,555.00 $106.00
Tuesday, August 12, 1980 5-9-6-3 $2,619.50 $109.00
Friday, August 8, 1980 4-0-1-3 $2,106.00 $87.50
Tuesday, August 5, 1980 3-3-8-1 $3,280.50 $0.00
Friday, August 1, 1980 1-4-8-2 $1,568.50 $65.00
Tuesday, July 29, 1980 3-7-7-1 $4,076.00 $0.00
Friday, July 25, 1980 9-6-0-3 $3,871.00 $161.00
Tuesday, July 22, 1980 1-5-6-0 $1,372.50 $57.00
Friday, July 18, 1980 8-9-8-7 $4,758.50 $0.00
Tuesday, July 15, 1980 1-7-2-6 $1,648.00 $68.50
Friday, July 11, 1980 8-6-9-6 $5,943.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 8, 1980 6-4-8-1 $2,459.00 $102.00
Friday, July 4, 1980 7-6-9-7 $4,679.00 $0.00
Tuesday, July 1, 1980 0-8-9-1 $1,801.00 $75.00
Friday, June 27, 1980 6-0-3-4 $2,706.50 $112.50
Tuesday, June 24, 1980 7-4-7-7 $3,898.50 $0.00
Friday, June 20, 1980 9-9-2-7 $6,016.50 $0.00
Tuesday, June 17, 1980 8-4-8-7 $7,098.50 $0.00
Friday, June 13, 1980 5-6-4-5 $6,877.00 $0.00
Tuesday, June 10, 1980 1-8-0-9 $1,222.00 $50.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2020 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.