Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Monday, 6/24/2024:  $2.2 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, October 14, 1980 1-4-8-7 $1,768.50 $73.50
Friday, October 10, 1980 4-6-8-6 $4,831.50 $0.00
Tuesday, October 7, 1980 7-9-8-1 $1,119.00 $46.50
Friday, October 3, 1980 8-7-7-5 $2,972.00 $0.00
Tuesday, September 30, 1980 3-4-4-7 $2,390.00 $0.00
Friday, September 26, 1980 6-2-8-4 $1,477.50 $61.50
Tuesday, September 23, 1980 5-0-2-2 $3,418.00 $0.00
Friday, September 19, 1980 9-3-3-1 $3,792.50 $0.00
Tuesday, September 16, 1980 4-0-8-0 $1,978.00 $0.00
Friday, September 12, 1980 0-4-3-7 $2,997.00 $124.50
Tuesday, September 9, 1980 7-2-5-5 $3,892.00 $0.00
Friday, September 5, 1980 7-8-1-8 $3,601.50 $0.00
Tuesday, September 2, 1980 1-6-4-1 $3,488.50 $0.00
Friday, August 29, 1980 8-8-3-9 $5,875.50 $0.00
Tuesday, August 26, 1980 4-0-8-4 $3,417.00 $0.00
Friday, August 22, 1980 2-7-5-8 $1,752.00 $73.00
Tuesday, August 19, 1980 4-1-6-0 $1,662.00 $69.00
Friday, August 15, 1980 8-2-7-5 $2,555.00 $106.00
Tuesday, August 12, 1980 5-9-6-3 $2,619.50 $109.00
Friday, August 8, 1980 4-0-1-3 $2,106.00 $87.50
Tuesday, August 5, 1980 3-3-8-1 $3,280.50 $0.00
Friday, August 1, 1980 1-4-8-2 $1,568.50 $65.00
Tuesday, July 29, 1980 3-7-7-1 $4,076.00 $0.00
Friday, July 25, 1980 9-6-0-3 $3,871.00 $161.00
Tuesday, July 22, 1980 1-5-6-0 $1,372.50 $57.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.