Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 5/30/2024:  $2.4 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 4 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box
Tuesday, April 22, 1980 8-6-9-4 $2,764.00 $115.00
Friday, April 18, 1980 3-1-1-0 $2,240.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 15, 1980 4-9-7-0 $1,806.00 $75.00
Friday, April 11, 1980 6-9-2-7 $3,242.00 $135.00
Tuesday, April 8, 1980 3-2-8-5 $1,802.00 $75.00
Thursday, April 3, 1980 6-8-5-5 $4,248.00 $0.00
Tuesday, April 1, 1980 4-0-4-8 $3,321.00 $0.00
Friday, March 28, 1980 9-0-2-7 $3,112.50 $129.50
Tuesday, March 25, 1980 0-3-4-0 $3,799.50 $0.00
Friday, March 21, 1980 4-7-3-4 $3,081.00 $0.00
Tuesday, March 18, 1980 6-2-6-2 $2,715.00 $0.00
Friday, March 14, 1980 9-6-7-5 $3,838.00 $159.50
Tuesday, March 11, 1980 9-1-9-3 $3,267.50 $0.00
Friday, March 7, 1980 7-5-9-1 $2,362.50 $98.00
Tuesday, March 4, 1980 5-4-4-3 $4,578.50 $0.00
Friday, February 29, 1980 1-1-5-1 $2,047.50 $0.00
Tuesday, February 26, 1980 5-5-0-9 $3,410.50 $0.00
Friday, February 22, 1980 3-5-4-3 $3,984.00 $0.00
Tuesday, February 19, 1980 5-0-2-9 $2,425.50 $101.00
Friday, February 15, 1980 1-3-4-2 $1,022.50 $42.50
Tuesday, February 12, 1980 0-0-4-9 $5,535.00 $0.00
Friday, February 8, 1980 1-7-0-5 $2,014.50 $83.50
Tuesday, February 5, 1980 7-2-8-6 $3,307.00 $137.50
Friday, February 1, 1980 9-2-8-4 $2,664.50 $111.00
Tuesday, January 29, 1980 3-5-4-1 $1,866.50 $77.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2024 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.