Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 12/1/2022:  $3.7 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Evening

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Monday, October 10, 2022 6-2-8, Fireball: 6 $213.00 $35.50 $21.00
Sunday, October 9, 2022 8-6-7, Fireball: 3 $249.00 $41.50 $24.50
Saturday, October 8, 2022 4-4-5, Fireball: 7 $204.00 $68.00 $20.00
Friday, October 7, 2022 4-7-8, Fireball: 0 $301.00 $50.00 $30.00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 9-5-2, Fireball: 1 $238.00 $39.50 $23.50
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 5-1-5, Fireball: 6 $172.00 $57.00 $17.00
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 5-3-5, Fireball: 3 $246.50 $82.00 $24.50
Monday, October 3, 2022 0-0-4, Fireball: 8 $304.50 $101.50 $30.00
Sunday, October 2, 2022 2-7-8, Fireball: 4 $308.00 $51.00 $30.50
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6-7-1, Fireball: 8 $342.50 $57.00 $34.00
Friday, September 30, 2022 7-8-4, Fireball: 4 $310.00 $51.50 $31.00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4-5-3, Fireball: 3 $327.50 $54.50 $32.50
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 0-4-1, Fireball: 1 $267.00 $44.50 $26.50
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1-4-3, Fireball: 4 $225.50 $37.50 $22.50
Monday, September 26, 2022 2-5-5, Fireball: 0 $327.00 $109.00 $32.50
Sunday, September 25, 2022 4-7-6, Fireball: 9 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Saturday, September 24, 2022 6-3-2, Fireball: 0 $266.50 $44.00 $26.50
Friday, September 23, 2022 7-1-9, Fireball: 6 $186.50 $31.00 $18.50
Thursday, September 22, 2022 6-6-9, Fireball: 9 $418.00 $139.00 $41.50
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 5-4-1, Fireball: 6 $227.50 $37.50 $22.50
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4-5-6, Fireball: 2 $198.50 $33.00 $19.50
Monday, September 19, 2022 8-7-1, Fireball: 5 $277.50 $46.00 $27.50
Sunday, September 18, 2022 7-0-4, Fireball: 7 $227.00 $37.50 $22.50
Saturday, September 17, 2022 7-0-8, Fireball: 4 $259.50 $43.00 $25.50
Friday, September 16, 2022 5-2-4, Fireball: 0 $246.50 $41.00 $24.50
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2022 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.