Play NJ Lottery.com

New Jersey Lottery Results and News

Pick 6 Lotto Jackpot for Thursday, 6/24/2021:  $3.0 Million

Mega Millions

Powerball

Lottery Post

Drawing Results - Pick 3 Midday

|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
Date Winning Numbers Prize Amounts
Straight Box Pairs
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 2-1-3, Fireball: 4 $206.00 $34.00 $20.50
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5-3-7, Fireball: 6 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Monday, May 3, 2021 1-8-9, Fireball: 1 $228.50 $38.00 $22.50
Sunday, May 2, 2021 9-6-7, Fireball: 1 $340.00 $56.50 $34.00
Saturday, May 1, 2021 3-0-4, Fireball: 3 $159.00 $26.50 $15.50
Friday, April 30, 2021 0-5-3, Fireball: 0 $296.50 $49.00 $29.50
Thursday, April 29, 2021 7-2-7, Fireball: 9 $162.50 $54.00 $16.00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3-5-1, Fireball: 0 $268.50 $44.50 $26.50
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3-7-9, Fireball: 0 $227.50 $37.50 $22.50
Monday, April 26, 2021 2-3-5, Fireball: 5 $282.00 $47.00 $28.00
Sunday, April 25, 2021 2-6-3, Fireball: 8 $271.00 $45.00 $27.00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 9-2-6, Fireball: 9 $207.00 $34.50 $20.50
Friday, April 23, 2021 6-8-1, Fireball: 6 $317.50 $52.50 $31.50
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4-9-5, Fireball: 0 $413.50 $68.50 $41.00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1-0-7, Fireball: 0 $248.00 $41.00 $24.50
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 2-8-4, Fireball: 8 $294.50 $49.00 $29.00
Monday, April 19, 2021 8-7-8, Fireball: 0 $326.00 $108.50 $32.50
Sunday, April 18, 2021 4-1-9, Fireball: 2 $147.00 $24.50 $14.50
Saturday, April 17, 2021 9-7-2, Fireball: 8 $356.00 $59.00 $35.50
Friday, April 16, 2021 6-9-5, Fireball: 2 $293.50 $48.50 $29.00
Thursday, April 15, 2021 6-4-9, Fireball: 1 $275.00 $45.50 $27.50
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1-7-4, Fireball: 3 $244.50 $40.50 $24.00
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 3-5-1, Fireball: 0 $251.50 $41.50 $25.00
Monday, April 12, 2021 7-6-8, Fireball: 3 $304.50 $50.50 $30.00
Sunday, April 11, 2021 9-2-8, Fireball: 3 $230.00 $38.00 $23.00
 
|< First< Previous Page Next Page >Last >|
 
Contact Us | Copyright © 1999-2021 Big Game LLC.  All rights reserved.  Not affiliated with any state lottery or government entity.